Search your favorite song right now

1. Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Astrix Remix)[FREE DOWNLOAD]

Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Astrix Remix)[FREE DOWNLOAD]

Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Astrix Remix)[FREE DOWNLOAD]

nothing at of , which is


2. Ace Ventura - Spring ProgMix 2013

Ace Ventura - Spring ProgMix 2013

ACE VENTURA - SPRING PROGMIX 2013 1. Human Element - Trapped in Time [http://www.beatport.com/track/trapped-in-time-original-mix/4122171] 2. Rocky - Broken Water [http://www.beatport.com/track/broken-water-original-mix/4158376] 3. Protonica - Emerge [http://www.beatport.com/track/emerge-original-mix/3682866] 4. Reaky - Kataklizma [http://www.beatport.com/track/kataklizma-original-mix/4099863] 5. Ritmo feat Eitan M. - The truth [http://www.beatport.com/track/the-truth-feat-eitan-m-original-mix/4188381] 6. Space Cat & Lish - Dark Horizon [http://www.beatport.com/track/dark-horizon-original/4187017] 7. Symbolic & Ace Ventura - Prime time [http://www.beatport.com/track/prime-time-original-mix/4234232] 8. Darma & Numb - Armada [http://www.beatport.com/track/armada-original-mix/4086787] 9. Easy riders - High spirits (Zyce remix) [http://www.beatport.com/track/high-spirits-zyce-remix/4053997] 10. Zentura - Human race [http://www.beatport.com/track/human-race-original-mix/4158358] 11. Terahert - Inner Sky [http://www.beatport.com/track/inner-sky-original-mix/4086879] 12. DaVinci code - Activity [http://www.beatport.com/track/activity-original-mix/4064337] 13. Normalize - Blind in Darkness [http://www.beatport.com/track/blind-in-darkness-original-mix/3881303] 14. Zentura - Light Mutations [http://www.beatport.com/track/light-mutations-original/4071849] 15. Vertical mode - Virtual Object [http://www.beatport.com/track/virtual-object-original-mix/3749675] 16. Ace Ventura & Zen Mechanics - Mind=God [http://www.beatport.com/track/mind-god-original/3760434] 320 kbps, 110 minutes

nothing at of , which is


3. Freedom Fighters & Ace Ventura - The Encounter EP (Mini-Mix)

Freedom Fighters & Ace Ventura - The Encounter EP (Mini-Mix)

Ace Ventura & Freedom Fighters - The Encounter EP | Iboga Trance Tracklist: 1. Ace Ventura & Freedom Fighters - The Encounter 2. Ace Ventura & Freedom Fighters - The Encounter (Loud Remix) 3. Ace Ventura & Freedom Fighters - The Encounter (Ryanosaurus Remix) OUT NOW -> http://www.beatport.com/release/the-encounter/1238771

nothing at of , which is


4. Ace Ventura - Welcome To Paradise MIX

Ace Ventura - Welcome To Paradise MIX

A new mix to celebrate the release of the new album. Welcome to Paradise ! Get it: CD - http://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/ibo/ibo1cd094.html\ Digital - https://pro.beatport.com/release/paradise-engineering/1518122 Tracklist: Tracklist : 1. Ace Ventura & Symbolic - The world that you know (Iboga records) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/the-world-that-you-know-original-mix/6590040 ] 2. Lifeforms - Samsara (IONO music) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/samsara-original-mix/6433753 ] 3. Ace Ventura & Astrix - Pranava (Iboga records) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/pranava-original-mix/6590038 ] 4. Son Kite - Focus / Easy riders remix (Echoes) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/focus-easy-riders-remix/6662977 ] 5. Pixel & SUN project - A place called now (HOMmega) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/a-place-called-now-original-mix/6552984 ] 6. Freedom fighters - Hybrid (HOMmega) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/hybrid-original-mix/6552983 ] 7. Lish & Mr.What? - Experimental movement (Iboga records) [ https://pro.beatport.com/release/experimental-movement/1467389 ] 8. Juno reactor - Invisible / Ritmo remix(Metropolis records) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/invisible-ritmo-remix/6641013 ] 9. Ticon - Ether (Iboga records) [ https://pro.beatport.com/release/ether/1508643 ] 10. Ace Ventura & Liquid soul - Neurochemistry (Iboga records) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/neurochemistry-original-mix/6590041 ] 11. Vini Vici - Talking with U.F.O.s (Iboga records) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/talking-with-u-f-os-original-mix/6418546 ] 71 minutes, mp#3 320 kbps. More Ace Ventura: Facebook: www.facebook.com/AceVenturaMusic Youtube: www.youtube.com/AceVenturaMusic Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/AceVentura Twitter: twitter.com/Schatsi Instagram: instagram.com/yoni_oshrat

nothing at of , which is


5. Ace Ventura - Autumn Progmix 2012

Ace Ventura - Autumn Progmix 2012

Celebrating 50k fans on my facebook page, time for the annual Autumn progmix ! Tracklist: 1.Ace Ventura – Presence (Interactive noise remix) 2.Darma – State of flux 3.Symbolic & Vertical mode – Time traveler 4.Ace Ventura & Timelock – Inside us 5.Vertical mode – Push it down (Zentura remix) 6.Astrix – Vicious cycles 7. Zen Mechanics & Future Frequency - Naked, Stoned & Exalted 8.Rocky & Ace Ventura – Serotonin overdose (Protonica remix) 9.Born sleepy & Freedom fighters – Dictator 10.Major 7 & Vertical mode – MajorMode 11.Easy riders & Symbolic – Flashback (Astrix remix) 12.Liquid Ace – Psychic Xperience (Sphera remix) 78 minutes, mp#3 320 kbps www.facebook.com/aceventuramusic

nothing at of , which is


6. Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Astrix Remix)

Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Astrix Remix)

Master Astrix remix to my classic track with Lish from the first Ace Ventura album. Get it: https://pro.beatport.com/release/the-light-astrix-remix/1414063 More Ace Ventura: Facebook: www.facebook.com/AceVenturaMusic Youtube: www.youtube.com/AceVenturaMusic Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/AceVentura Twitter: twitter.com/Schatsi

nothing at of , which is


7. Ace Ventura - Global Trance Grooves Mix

Ace Ventura - Global Trance Grooves Mix

My set recorded for John 00 Fleming's Global Trance Grooves podcast #133. Enjoy! 1. Zentura - Sonic Masala (Sourcecode Transimissions) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/sonic-masala-original-mix/5023697 ] 2. Gaudium & Ghost Rider - Persona (Iboga Trance) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/persona-original-mix/5068410 ] 3. Ace Ventura & Freedom Fighters - The Encounter (Iboga Trance) [ http://www.beatport.com/release/the-encounter/1238771 ] 4. Zen Mechanics & Symbolic - Psychological Effects (Sourcecode Transimissions) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/psychological-effects-original-mix/5023698 ] 5. Liquid Soul - Valley of Peace (Iboga Trance) [ http://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/ibo/ibo1cd086.html ] 6. Deedrah - Reload (Easy Riders remix) (HOMmega) [ http://www.beatport.com/release/reloaded/1177682 ] 7. Vini Vici - Expender (Iboga Trance) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/expender-original-mix/5125150 ] 8. Captain Hook & Liquid Soul - Liquid Hook (Zentura remix) (Iboga Records) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/liquid-hook-zentura-remix/4931133 ] 9. Morten Granau & Vice - Potential (Iboga Trance) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/potential-original-mix/5067993 ] 10. Astrix & Pixel - Roll Over (HOMmega) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/roll-over-original-mix/5166715 ] 59 min. mp3#320 kbps

nothing at of , which is


8. Ace Ventura - System Hack Mix

Ace Ventura - System Hack Mix

Ace Ventura - System hack mix 1. Captain Hook & Morten Granau - Lava [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/lava-original-mix/6332186 ] 2. Timelock & Soul six - Six locks [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/six-locks-original-mix/6332350 ] 3. Freedom fighters & Ryanosaurus - Million little pieces [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/million-little-pieces-original-mix/6301289 ] 4. Vini vici - Alteza [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/alteza-original-mix/6332172 ] 5. Gaudium - Tornado [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/tornado-original-mix/6283894 ] 6. Protonica - Horizon (Ticon remix) [ https://pro.beatport.com/release/horizon-ticon-remix/1463368 ] 7. Vertical mode - Groove reaction (Symbolic remix) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/groove-reaction-symbolic-remix/6390411 ] 8. Liquid soul - Desire (Sphera remix) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/desire-sphera-remix/6388428 ] 9. Emok & Morten Granau - 3rd eye (Suntree remix) [ https://pro.beatport.com/release/3rd-eye-suntree-remix/1458429 ] 10. Martin Vice & Michael Banel - Interstellar [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/interstellar-original-mix/6232505 ] 11. Lish & Roger Rabbit - Clarity [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/clarity-original-mix/6232503 ] 12. Sphera & Easy riders - Good times [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/good-times-original-mix/6388427 ] 79:30, MP3 320 kbps More Ace Ventura: Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/AceVenturaMusic Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/AceVenturaMusic Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/AceVentura Twitter: http://twitter.com/Schatsi Instagram: http://instagram.com/yoni_oshrat

nothing at of , which is


9. Ace Ventura - Frequencies vol. 4 mix

Ace Ventura - Frequencies vol. 4 mix

The 4th in the Frequencies series is here for you. Enjoy! Track list: 1. Kalya Scintilla feat. Avari - Osiris [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/osiris-feat-avari-original-mix/5910213 ] 2. Shulman - Small Grey Creatures (Rocky Tilbor remix) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/small-grey-creatures-rocky-tilbor-remix/7717652 ] 3. Zen Mechanics & Audiotec - Mechanical Dreams [unreleased - Sourcecode Transmissions] 4. Protonica - Reactor [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/reactor-original-mix/7603516 ] 5. Liquid Soul - Revolution (Future Frequency remix) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/revolution-future-frequencies-radio-edit/7403870 ] 6. Symbolic & Sphera - Everybody is Nobody [ https://pro.beatport.com/release/everybody-is-nobody/1699890 ] 7. Ranji vs MindSpin - Secrets of the Universe [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/secrets-of-the-universe-original-mix/7803696 ] 8. Easy Riders & Animato - Yellow Brick Road [ https://pro.beatport.com/release/yellow-brick-road/1694202 ] 9. Symbolic & Zentura - Unified Field [unreleased - Sourcecode transmissions] 10. Gaudium - Our Universe [ https://pro.beatport.com/release/our-universe/1699902 ] 11. Freedom Fighters & Lifeforms - Spiral [unreleased - HOMmega] 12. Waio - Searching for Signals (Symbolic remix) [ http://btprt.dj/1MD5oET ] 13. Ace Ventura & LOUD - Our Moment (Captain Hook remix) [ https://pro.beatport.com/release/our-moment-captain-hook-remix/1728152 ] 14. Interactive Noise - The Cowboy [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/the-cowboy-original-mix/7799159 ] 15. X.V.Killist & Rocco - Who Would You Call (Bitmonx remix) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/who-would-you-call-bitmonx-remix/7717792 ] 16. Astrix & Ace Ventura - Valley of Stevie [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/valley-of-stevie-original-mix/7629263 ] 17. Whitebear & Astropilot - Time Architect [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/time-architect-original-mix/7472380 ] 110 minutes, mp3 320 kbps More Ace Ventura: Facebook: www.facebook.com/AceVenturaMusic Youtube: www.youtube.com/AceVenturaMusic Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/AceVentura Twitter: twitter.com/Schatsi Instagram: instagram.com/yoni_oshrat

nothing at of , which is


10. Ace Ventura - Stomping Ground (BLiSS Remix)• Out Now!!

  • Published: 2015-11-26T16:06:11Z
  • By BLiSS
Ace Ventura - Stomping Ground (BLiSS Remix)• Out Now!!

Grab your copy: http://bit.ly/StompingRemix In Yoni Oshrat aka Ace Ventura words: "Here's a sample of one of my favorite remixes that someone ever did for me. BLiSS did a tremendous job using all the main elements from the original, while fusing them with so much of his own sound - and created a beast of a tune which causes some serious stomping on every dancefloor. Out soon on Iboga Records !"

nothing at of , which is


11. ACE VENTURA - THE DANCE TEMPLE MIX - special pre Boom 2014 set

ACE VENTURA - THE DANCE TEMPLE MIX - special pre Boom 2014 set

A mix I made especially for Boom Festival 2014. Enjoy and see you on The Boom Dance Temple! Track list: 1. Liquid Soul - Plasma [ http://www.beatport.com/track/plasma-original-mix/5389237 ] 2. Rocky - Machine Punk [ http://www.beatport.com/release/machine-punk/1348578 ] 3. Critical Choice - Meatball Roulette [ http://www.beatport.com/track/roulette-original-mix/4931562 ] 4. Ace Ventura & Captain Hook - Body & Soul (Morten Granau remix) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/body-and-soul-morten-granau-remix/5527550 ] 5. Ace Ventura - Stomping Ground [ http://www.beatport.com/track/stomping-ground-original-mix/5413854 ] 6. Liquid soul & Zyce feat. Solar kid - We Come in Peace [ http://www.beatport.com/track/we-come-in-peace-feat-solar-kid-feat-solar-kid-original-mix/5527724 ] 7. Symbolic & Vertical Mode - Moving Forward [ http://www.beatport.com/track/moving-forward-original-mix/5524005 ] 8. Gaudium - The Dream [ http://www.beatport.com/track/the-dream-original-mix/5256247 ] 9. Protonica - Horizon [ http://www.beatport.com/track/horizon-original-mix/5654762 ] 10. Zyce & Talpa - Rip & Sweet [ http://www.beatport.com/track/rip-and-sweet-original-mix/5202536 ] 11. Ticon - Hops of Hades [ http://www.beatport.com/track/hops-of-hades-original-mix/5370043 ] 12. Ticon - Rip it Up (Yotopia remix) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/rip-it-up-yotopia-remix/5653544 ] 13. Ace Ventura - Serenity Now (Mr. What? remix) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/serenity-now-mr-what-remix/5450976 ] 14. Merkaba - Mudra [ http://www.beatport.com/track/mudra-original-mix/1941129 ] 15. Freedom Fighters & Ivort - Creature from the Lost World [ http://www.beatport.com/track/creature-from-the-lost-world-original-mix/5669261 ] 16. Captain Hook - Mr.Gold [ http://www.beatport.com/track/mr-gold-original-mix/5511925 ] 17. Ace Ventura & Freeom Fighters - The Encounter (LOUD remix) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/the-encounter-loud-remix/5125586 ] 18. Zyce - Human Chord [ http://www.beatport.com/track/human-chord-original-mix/4423321 ] 19. Sub 6 & Major 7 - Sub7 (Davinci Code remix) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/sub7-davinci-code-remix/5450965 ] More Ace Ventura: Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/AceVenturaMusic Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/AceVenturaMusic Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/AceVentura Twitter: http://twitter.com/Schatsi Instagram: http://instagram.com/yoni_oshrat

nothing at of , which is


12. Ace Ventura & Symbolic - Prime Time

Ace Ventura & Symbolic - Prime Time

My first collaboration with Symbolic, Prime Time, for your listening pleasure. Released on Iboga Records, 2013. More Ace Ventura: Facebook: www.facebook.com/AceVenturaMusic Youtube: www.youtube.com/AceVenturaMusic Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/AceVentura Twitter: twitter.com/Schatsi Instagram: instagram.com/yoni_oshrat

nothing at of , which is


13. Ace Ventura & Freedom Fighters - The Encounter

Ace Ventura & Freedom Fighters - The Encounter

YOU ARE NOT ALONE !!! More Ace Ventura: Facebook: www.facebook.com/AceVenturaMusic Youtube: www.youtube.com/AceVenturaMusic Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/AceVentura Twitter: twitter.com/Schatsi Instagram: instagram.com/yoni_oshrat

nothing at of , which is


14. Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Astrix Remix) [Sample]

Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Astrix Remix) [Sample]

OUT NOW http://www.beatport.com/track/the-light-astrix-remix/6012894

nothing at of , which is


15. Astrix & Ace Ventura - Drunk On Dreams

Astrix & Ace Ventura - Drunk On Dreams

Astrix & Ace Ventura - Drunk On Dreams Free Download T4N///006: http://tiny.cc/2nr6b HOMmega HD / Israeliens#6 (Upcoming)

nothing at of , which is


16. Ace Ventura - Frequencies vol. 3 mix

Ace Ventura - Frequencies vol. 3 mix

Here's a new Ace Ventura Frequencies mix for you - the third in the series. Enjoy! Track list: 1. Headflux - Fractal funk (Luminus music) [ unreleased ] 2. Symphonix - Time of punk / Protonica remix (Blue tunes records) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/time-of-punk-protonica-remix/5640274 ] 3. Gaudium & Static movement - Spiritual energy (Iboga records) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/spiritual-energy-gaudium-edit/5852368 ] 4. Time lock & Side effects - M-Brain (Spin twist records) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/m-brain-original-mix/5669453 ] 5. Hellquist Vs Pspiralife - Have you not heard (Zenon records) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/have-you-not-heard-original-mix/5700111 ] 6. Ace Ventura & Freedom fighters - The encounter / Ryanosaurus remix (Iboga records) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/the-encounter-ryanosaurus-remix/5125587 ] 7. Captain Hook - DNA activation (Iboga records) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/dna-activation-original-mix/5801892 ] 8. Ritmo - War against the machines / Suntree remix (Iboga records) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/war-against-the-machines-suntree-remix/5947127 ] 9. Lifeforms - Mind experience (Iono records) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/mind-experience-original-mix/5699432 ] 10. Morten Granau & Emok - 3rd eye (Iboga records) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/3rd-eye-original-mix/5643256 ] 11. Killerwatts & Waio - Wake up / Symbolic remix (Nano records) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/wake-up-symbolic-remix/5989529 ] 12. Vertical mode & Ace Ventura - Vertical Ace (HOMmega productions) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/vertical-ace-original-mix/6067912 ] 13. Bumbling loons - Stingray (Sourcecode transmissions) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/stingray-original-mix/5993822 ]

nothing at of , which is


17. Stomping Ground / Interactive noise remix SAMPLE

Stomping Ground / Interactive noise remix SAMPLE

A preview from the STOMPING GROUND remix by Interactive noise. Will be released on may 27th on Iboga records

nothing at of , which is


18. Ace Ventura & Astrix - Pranava ( Ranji & Mind Spin Remix )

  • Published: 2016-09-08T19:18:51Z
  • By Ranji @
Ace Ventura & Astrix - Pranava ( Ranji & Mind Spin Remix )

soon on iboga records.....enjoy

nothing at of , which is


19. Ace Ventura - Autumn Progmix 2015

Ace Ventura - Autumn Progmix 2015

Winter is coming... outdoor season ends, indoor season here we come. Here is your 2015 Autumn Progmix. Tracklist 1. Zen Mechanics & Symbolic - Psychological Effect / Kaminanda remix (Merkaba Music) [ http://classic.beatport.com/release/psychological-effects-remixes/1610166 ] 2. Gaudium & Bakke - Therapy Comedown (Iboga Records) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/therapy-comedown-original-mix/6999069 ] 3. Zentura - Nova Era (Sourcecode Transmissions) [ https://pro.beatport.com/release/nova-era/1597475 ] 4. Darma & Ace Ventura - Acidbro (Solar Tech Records) [ https://pro.beatport.com/release/dejavoo/1604758 ] 5. Rocky - Paganka (Iboga Records) [ https://pro.beatport.com/release/paganka/1555763 ] 6. Liquid Soul - I See the Spirits / Protonica remix (Iboga records) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/i-see-the-spirit-protonica-remix/6981732 ] 7. Sphera - Matter (Iono Music) [ https://pro.beatport.com/release/matter/1573560 ] 8. Astrix & Captain Hook - Bungee Jump / Suntree remix (Iboga Records) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/bungee-jump-suntree-remix/6981658 ] 9. Flash Gordon - Quantum Harmonics (Spin Twist Records) [ https://pro.beatport.com/release/quantum-harmonics/1526129 ] 10. Juno Reactor - Zombi / GMS Remix (Metropolis Records) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/zombi-gms-remix/6641011 ] 11. Animato, Atmos & Born Sleepy - Senior Junkies (HOMmega Productions) [ https://pro.beatport.com/release/senior-junkies/1561130 ] 12. Astrix - Sapana (FinePlay Records) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/sapana-original-mix/7040899 ] 13. Vertical Mode - Time Machine (HOMmega Productions) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/time-machine-original-mix/7017883 ] 14. Eat Static - Quedarite (Mesmobeat) [ https://mesmobeat.bandcamp.com/album/dead-planet ] 15. Hedflux - Catharsis / Grouch remix (Luminus Music) [ https://pro.beatport.com/track/catharsis-grouch-remix/7051306 ] 100 minutes, mp#3 320 kbps More Ace Ventura: Facebook: www.facebook.com/AceVenturaMusic Youtube: www.youtube.com/AceVenturaMusic Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/AceVentura Twitter: twitter.com/Schatsi Instagram: instagram.com/yoni_oshrat

nothing at of , which is