Search your favorite song right now

1. Anderson East - Encore - Album Review

  • Published: 5 days ago
  • Duration: 8:22
  • By
Anderson East - Encore - Album Review

For my 888th review, I discuss Anderson East's much-touted sonic expansion and what barely holds it back from greatness. Best


2. Anderson East - Encore - Album Review

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 4:11
  • By
Anderson East - Encore - Album Review

My review of the fantastic new album Encore by Anderson East. Songs include King For A Day, House Is A Building, All On My Mind,


3. Anderson East - Encore - ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 5 days ago
  • Duration: 6:34
  • By
Anderson East - Encore - ALBUM REVIEW

Country singer Anderson East gives some soulful as hell performances on his latest effort. Grade: C- BEST SONGS: If You Keep


4. Anderson East - Encore Album Reaction/Review

  • Published: 5 days ago
  • Duration: 6:07
  • By
Anderson East - Encore Album Reaction/Review

Hey what's up today on LegendBTV we're talking about the new album from Anderson east entitled Encore Singer Songwriter


5. Anderson East - Encore ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 3 days ago
  • Duration: 9:18
  • By
Anderson East - Encore ALBUM REVIEW

For his third album, Anderson East delivers a solid project albeit showing room to improve on a songwriting front for a good deal of


6. Anderson East – Encore

  • Published: 4 weeks ago
  • Duration: 0:25
  • By
Anderson East – Encore

Listen Now http://buy.partners/product/anderson-east-encore/ Encore – Anderson East 2017 Album Traklist 1 King For A Day 2 This


7. Anderson East Performs "All On My Mind"

  • Published: 4 months ago
  • Duration: 3:54
  • By
Anderson East Performs "All On My Mind"

Anderson East Performs "All On My Mind" on Jimmy Kimmel Live Salma Hayek Pinault Got Peed on by a Monkey https://youtu.be/


8. ANDERSON EAST CONCERT REVIEW Shoals Theatre

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 7:19
  • By
ANDERSON EAST CONCERT REVIEW Shoals Theatre

Anderson East concert review at the Shoals Theatre Florence Alabama Follow me below..... My Website- https://IsaiahsReviews.com


9. Fall Out Boy - Young and Menace DEBATE ( ft. Lucid Reviews )

  • Published: 2 days ago
  • Duration: 7:20
  • By
Fall Out Boy - Young and Menace DEBATE ( ft. Lucid Reviews )

If you guys enjoyed, be sure to subscribe to me and also to Lucid Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC87j3-


10. Miranda Lambert, Anderson East Reveal Secret To Their Romance

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 4:30
  • By
Miranda Lambert, Anderson East Reveal Secret To Their Romance

Miranda Lambert, Anderson East Reveal Secret To Their Romance January 15, 2018 Michael Loccisano / Getty Images Mic


11. Cabinet Door

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 4:22
  • By
Cabinet Door

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group Cabinet Door · Anderson East Encore ℗ 2018 Elektra Records Assistant Engineer:


12. Anderson East perform ‘All on My Mind’ live on TODAY

  • Published: 6 days ago
  • Duration: 5:07
  • By
Anderson East perform ‘All on My Mind’ live on TODAY

One of Nashville's most promising new talents, according to Billboard, Anderson East has a new album, “Encore,” out Friday. Live on


13. Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 2:20
  • By
Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore ' Anderson East, "Encore" (Elektra)As a sign that Anderson East is an


14. Anderson East "Keep The Fire Burning" Live Toronto November 18 2016

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 4:01
  • By
Anderson East "Keep The Fire Burning" Live Toronto November 18 2016

Anderson East "Keep The Fire Burning" live at the Velvet Underground in Toronto Ontario Canada. November 18th 2016.


15. Anderson East - Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn {[Live]} 12 Jan 2018

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 2:02
  • By
Anderson East - Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn {[Live]} 12 Jan 2018

Anderson East @ Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn Live {[(Jan/12/2018)]} Live Streaming Concert Here: http://cloud.


16. Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 2:18
  • By
Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore ' Anderson East, "Encore" (Elektra) As a sign that Anderson East is


17. Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 2:34
  • By
Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore ' Anderson East, "Encore" (Elektra) As a sign that Anderson East is


18. Girlfriend

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 2:54
  • By
Girlfriend

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group Girlfriend · Anderson East Girlfriend ℗ 2018 Elektra Records Arrangement Horn: Ben


19. Anderson East Performs 'Girlfriend'

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 3:19
  • By
Anderson East Performs 'Girlfriend'

The Nashville-based R&B musician impresses with a song from his album 'Encore.' Subscribe To "The Late Show" Channel HERE:


20. 2017 Santana Anderson's East Coast Classic

  • Published: Streamed 1 month ago
  • Duration: 1:35:50
  • By