Search your favorite song right now

1. BØRNS - BLUE MADONNA | ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:30
  • By
BØRNS - BLUE MADONNA | ALBUM REVIEW

Donate on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ARTV ▻ARTV Merch: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ARTVMerch ▻Second Channel:


2. BØRNS - Blue Madonna Album |REACTION|

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 22:36
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna Album |REACTION|

My reaction to Blue Madonna by BORNS Let's just say I'm glad I immersed myself in this piece of art. Twitter: https://twitter.com/


3. BORNS - NEW ALBUM 2018 Blue Madonna

  • Published: 3 weeks ago
  • Duration: 43:21
  • By
BORNS - NEW ALBUM 2018 Blue Madonna

full album, enjoy...i love it...plus there is LANA DEL REY on two tracks... God Save Our Young Blood Faded Heart Sweet Dreams I


4. BØRNS - Blue Madonna - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:20
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna - Album Review

For my 890th review, I dig into BØRNS' more languid and less impressive sophomore record. Best Songs: 'I Don't Want U Back', 'God


5. BLUE MADONNA BY BØRNS ALBUM REACTION!

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:17
  • By
BLUE MADONNA BY BØRNS ALBUM REACTION!

THIS ALBUM IS B O P P I N holy...GO TAKE A LISTEN! hope ya enjoyed instagram// @anotnia twitter// @anotniaa PHHHOTO (really


6. Album Review: Blue Madonna - BØRNS

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:28
  • By
Album Review: Blue Madonna - BØRNS

In my first album review of the year, I take a look at the sophomore album from BØRNS, Blue Madonna. Thank you all for watching.


7. BORNS: Blue Madonna- ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 5:45
  • By
BORNS: Blue Madonna- ALBUM REVIEW

BORNS with the release of his second album. If i seem tired in the video its because I am. I spent all night writing notes and listening


8. BØRNS - Blue Madonna Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:41
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna Album Review

indie pop artist, Børns, plays it pretty safe on his sophomore record, leaving little to be impressed by. Listen Here: https://www.


9. BØRNS - Blue Madonna - Album Reaction/Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 3:14
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna - Album Reaction/Review

This is a quickie review on the latest record from BØRNS. Alternative Singer/Songwriter BØRNS returns after his 2015 breakout


10. BØRNS - Blue Madonna (Album Review)

  • Published: 3 weeks ago
  • Duration: 12:55
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna (Album Review)

I had a lot of thoughts, ok?


11. Blue Madonna - BØRNS Track by Track Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 15:19
  • By
Blue Madonna - BØRNS Track by Track Album Review

BØRNS has released his long awaited sophomore album, Blue Madonna. Here are my scrambled thoughts on the album, track by


12. B-Sides On-Air: Interview - BØRNS Talks 'Blue Madonna', Inspirations, Cooking

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 7:41
  • By
B-Sides On-Air: Interview - BØRNS Talks 'Blue Madonna', Inspirations, Cooking

Our ROOM8 spotlight on BØRNS who talks about his sophomore album, 'Blue Madonna', cooking and more. Download the ROOM8


13. Blue Madonna - BØRNS - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:21
  • By
Blue Madonna - BØRNS - Album Review

Hey Everyone! Thank you all for watching my review! Please feel free to leave your thoughts in the comments and tell me your rating


14. Blue Madonna by BØRNS - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 8:10
  • By
Blue Madonna by BØRNS - Album Review

https://twitter.com/LoadingDotx3.


15. Music Review - Børns - Blue Madonna Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 8:29
  • By
Music Review - Børns - Blue Madonna Album Review

Add me on twitter @LPStorytime.


16. BØRNS - Blue Madonna - ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 3:50
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna - ALBUM REVIEW

BØRNS is very intriguing with his new record Blue Madonna. Also Lana Del Rey is here... ================================


17. Iceberg

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 3:31
  • By
Iceberg

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America Iceberg · BØRNS Blue Madonna ℗ ℗ 2017 Interscope Records


18. Børns - Blue Madonna Album Inspired Makeup Tutorial

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 7:57
  • By
Børns - Blue Madonna Album Inspired Makeup Tutorial

A blue makeup look with some inspiration from gucci, taken from the album cover of Børns' new album. God Save Our Young Blood


19. How Singer Børns' Gender Bending Beauty Has Evolved for New Album Blue Madonna

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 6:45
  • By
How Singer Børns' Gender Bending Beauty Has Evolved for New Album Blue Madonna

How Singer Børns' Gender-Bending Beauty Has Evolved for New Album Blue Madonna.Three years since ultra-dreamy single "


20. BØRNS - Blue Madonna - Live at Fox Theater, Oakland 1/17/2018

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 2:38
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna - Live at Fox Theater, Oakland 1/17/2018

BØRNS - Blue Madonna - Live at Fox Theater, Oakland 1/17/2018.