Search your favorite song right now


2. It G Ma (Fawks Flip)- Keith Ape

  • Published: 2015-02-20T23:41:09Z
  • By Fawks
It G Ma (Fawks Flip)- Keith Ape

i dont know what he's saying but whatever it is, it's hard as fuck.

nothing at of , which is


3. YDG - Hold Up (feat. Fawks)

YDG - Hold Up (feat. Fawks)

YDG - Hold Up (feat. Fawks) OUT NOW on Dim Mak Records iTunes: http://smarturl.it/hold-up_i Beatport: http://smarturl.it/hold-up_b Spotify: http://smarturl.it/hold-up_s Rising bass duo YDG recruits Fawks for their massive New Noise debut “Hold Up.” Ditching the decks, the LA producer spits bars over a club-ready beat stacked with booming trap kicks and a gyrating breakdown. @itsydg - facebook.com/itsydg - twitter.com/itsydg - instagram.com/itsydg @nofawks - facebook.com/fawksmusic - twitter.com/fawksmusic - instagram.com/fawksmusic

nothing at of , which is



5. Future FWD 001 w/ Static Revenger & Fawks: What's Next In Future Bass

Future FWD 001 w/ Static Revenger & Fawks: What's Next In Future Bass

Like the track? Click the [↻ Repost] button! Join the EDM Movement @ http://EDM.com Hosted by Static Revenger & Fawks - produced by Needle Mover Studios Free Download: http://bit.ly/1vh03EQ •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• 1.) K Theory - Love Is The Answer (At Dawn We Rage Remix) https://soundcloud.com/xxx/k-theory-the-answer-at-dawn-we-rage-remix @Ktheory @atdawnwerage 2.) GRMM - Level Up ft. Father Dude [EDM.com Exclusive] https://soundcloud.com/edm/level-up-by-grimm-ft-father @grmmofficial @fatherdude 3.) Slumberjack - Body Cry ft. Fatherdude https://soundcloud.com/hegemon/slumberjack-body-cry-ft-father-dude @slumberjack @fatherdude @hegemon 4.) Diversa - Crow (VIP) https://soundcloud.com/hegemon/diversa-crow-vip @diversa @hegemon 5.Vaski - Hakuna Matata [EDM.com Premiere] https://soundcloud.com/future/vaski-hakuna-mutata-edmcom-premiere @Vaski 6.) Halsey - Ghost (Daktyl Remix) [EDM.com Exclusive] https://soundcloud.com/edm/ghost-by-halsey-daktyl-remix @daktylmusic @halseymusic 7.) Mr. Carmack - Insanity and the Music Industry @mr_carmack 8.) Shlump - Bounce [EDM.com Premiere] https://soundcloud.com/trapmusic/shlump-bounce-edmcom-premiere @Shlumpcrime 9.) Telescope Thieves - Luster ft. Aywy https://soundcloud.com/xxx/telescope-thieves-luster-ft-aywy @telescope_thieves @abstractyouth 10.) ODESZA - Say My Name ft. Zyra (Jai Wolf Remix) xxx/odesza-say-my-name-ft-zyra-jai-wolf-remix @odesza @jaiwolfmusic 11.) SteLouse - Joyride https://soundcloud.com/future/stelouse-joyride @Stelouse 12.) Fawks - Indigo Foothills https://soundcloud.com/nofawks/fawks-indigo-foothills-preview @nofawks 13.) Blaze Tripp - We Here https://soundcloud.com/future/blaze-tripp-we-here @blaze 14.) Laetho - Leli [EDM.com Exclusive] https://soundcloud.com/future/laetho-leli-edmcom-exclusive @Laetho 15.) $aturn - Domu ft. Father Dude [EDM.com Exclusive] edm/saturn-domu-ft-father-dude-edmcom-exclusive @officialsaturn @fatherdude 16.) Hundaes - If Only [EDM.com Exclusive] future/hundaes-if-only-edmcom-exclusive @hundaes 17.) Capsun - Bubble Pipe https://soundcloud.com/youtellmelondon/capsun-bubblepipe @iamcapsun 18.) At Dawn We Rage - Summer's End https://soundcloud.com/atdawnwerage/summersend @AtDawnwerage 19.) Adam F & Cory Enemy - When It Comes To You ft. Dizzee Rascal & Margot (Vindata Remix) [EDM.com Premiere] https://soundcloud.com/edm/adam-f-cory-enemy-when-it-comes-to-you-ft-dizzee-rascal-margot-vindata-remix-edm-premiere @vindata @adam-f-breakbeat-kaos @cory-enemy @dizzee-rascal @polydorpress 20.) TroyBoi - Don't Be Judging [EDM.com Exclusive] https://soundcloud.com/trapmusic/troyboi-dont-be-judging-vip-edmcom-exclusive @Troyboi 21.) Champagne Drip - Bermuda https://soundcloud.com/future/champagne-drip-bermuda @ChampagneDrip 22.) Skrux - Infinite ft. Anna Yvette [EDM.com Exclusive] https://soundcloud.com/edm/skrux-infinite-ft-anna-yvette-edmcom-exclusive @Skrux @AnnaYvette 23.) Maxx Baer - Caprisun (GRMM Remix) [EDM.com Exclusive] https://soundcloud.com/future/maxx-baer-caprisun-grimm-remixedmcom-exclusive @MaxxBaer @GRMM 24.) What So Not - Jaguar https://soundcloud.com/whatsonot/jaguar-original-mix @Whatsonot •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Follow @staticrevenger www.staticrevenger.com www.staticrevenger.com/facebook www.staticrevenger.com/twitter www.staticrevenger.com/instagram Follow @nofawks https://twitter.com/fawksmusic https://www.facebook.com/glockmusic http://instagram.com/fawksmusic Follow @EDM www.Facebook.com/edmcom www.twitter.com/TheEDMNetwork www.youtube.com/EDM www.instagram.com/edm plus.google.com/+EDM

nothing at of , which is



7. Jayceeoh, B-Sides & Fawks - JIT GOING HAM (Original Mix)

  • Published: 2015-04-20T17:07:05Z
  • By Buygore
Jayceeoh, B-Sides & Fawks - JIT GOING HAM (Original Mix)

Download: https://www.hive.co/l/24wf Follow Jayceeoh: https://soundcloud.com/jayceeoh http://www.facebook.com/deejayjayceeoh http://www.twitter.com/jayceeoh http://www.jayceeoh.com/ Follow B-Sides: https://soundcloud.com/b-sides https://www.facebook.com/Bsides88music http://www.bsidesmusic.com/ https://twitter.com/Bsides88 Follow Fawks: https://soundcloud.com/nofawks https://twitter.com/fawksmusic www.buygore.com

nothing at of , which is


8. Fawks - Say You Like It (feat. Medicienne)

Fawks - Say You Like It (feat. Medicienne)

Fawks - "Say You Like It (feat. Medicienne)" OUT NOW on DIM MAK Spotify: http://smarturl.it/fawks-nn_s iTunes: http://smarturl.it/fawks-nn_i Beatport: http://smarturl.it/fawks-nn_b Featuring the dark and seductive vocals of Medicienne, LA native Fawks delivers a techy house gem entitled "Say You Like It” on New Noise. @NOFAWKS - facebook.com/fawksmusic - twitter.com/fawksmusic - instagram.com/fawksmusic

nothing at of , which is



10. Fawks - Riddim (Original Mix) [BLACK LIST]

  • Published: 2016-04-06T16:03:15Z
  • By Fawks
Fawks - Riddim (Original Mix) [BLACK LIST]

censored. art by Sojemade

nothing at of , which is


11. Future FWD 002 w/ Static Revenger & Fawks: What's Next In Future Bass

Future FWD 002 w/ Static Revenger & Fawks: What's Next In Future Bass

Like the track? Click the [↻ Repost] button! Join the EDM Movement @ http://EDM.com Hosted by Static Revenger & Fawks - produced by Needle Mover Studios Free Download: http://bit.ly/1rKzpb7 •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• 1.) Kasbo - Reaching @kasbo https://soundcloud.com/future/kasbo-reaching 2.) Troy Boi & Evil Needle - Drive @troyboi https://soundcloud.com/hegemon/troyboi-evil-needle-drive 3.) Kappa Kavi - Challenger @KappaKavi @movingcastle https://soundcloud.com/future/kappa-kavi-challenger 4.) Subtact - My Heart [EDM.com Exclusive] @subtact https://soundcloud.com/future/subtact-my-heart-edmcom-exclusive 5.) DOT - Super Moon (La Tartine Remix) @iamdot @la-tartine https://soundcloud.com/future/dot-super-moon-la-tartine-remix 6.) Cashmere Cat - Kiss Kiss (Saturn Remix) @officialsaturn https://soundcloud.com/officialsaturn/kisskissremix 7.) Koyo - My Girl @koyojok https://soundcloud.com/chill/koyo-my-girl 8.) Radical The Kid & MisterMack - Ethereal https://soundcloud.com/future/rvdical-the-kid-mistermack-ethereal @rvdicalthekid @misktermack-1 9.) Chiefs - What U Do [EDM.com Exclusive] @onechiefs https://soundcloud.com/edm/chiefs-what-u-do-edmcom-exclusive 10.) Daktyl - Forgettable @Daktylmusic https://soundcloud.com/maddecent/daktyl-forgettable-feat-evan-mellows 11.) TwoCan - Double Edge ft. Father Dude https://soundcloud.com/hegemon/two-can-father-dude-double-edge @fatherdude @twocan 12.) InnerCut - Anoia https://soundcloud.com/future/innercut-anoia @innercut 13.) Lowly - ID @lowly 14.) Herzeloyde - Hey @herzeloyde https://soundcloud.com/herzeloyde/hey 15.) Ollygon - Running Away [EDM.com Exclusive] https://soundcloud.com/edm/ollygon-running-away-edmcom-exclusive @ollygon 16.) KDrew - Last Train to Paradise (Dr. Fresch Remix) @kdrew @drfresch https://soundcloud.com/goodgamerecords/kdrew-last-train-to-paradise-dr-fresch-remix 17.) Chiefs - Inside Out (SetLouse x Louis The Child Remix) [EDM.com Premiere] @onechiefs @stelouse @louisthechild https://soundcloud.com/edm/chiefs-inside-out-stelous-louis-the-child-remix-edmcom-premiere 18.) Pham - Movements ft. Yung Fusion @whoispham @theyungfusion https://soundcloud.com/xxx/pham-movements-ft-yung-fusion 19.) Zes - Bliss [EDM.com Premiere] @zes-3 https://soundcloud.com/edm/zes-bliss-edmcom-premiere 20.) Strehlow - Coco Leche @strehlow https://soundcloud.com/future/strehlow-coco-leche 21.) Geotheory - What What @geotheory https://soundcloud.com/geotheorymusic/what-what •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Follow @staticrevenger www.staticrevenger.com www.staticrevenger.com/facebook www.staticrevenger.com/twitter www.staticrevenger.com/instagram Follow @nofawks https://www.facebook.com/fawksmusic https://twitter.com/fawksmusic http://instagram.com/fawksmusic Follow @EDM www.Facebook.com/edmcom www.twitter.com/TheEDMNetwork www.youtube.com/EDM www.instagram.com/edm plus.google.com/+EDM

nothing at of , which is


12. Deadmau5 - Imaginary Friends (FAWKS FLIP)

  • Published: 2015-12-07T20:34:44Z
  • By Fawks
Deadmau5 - Imaginary Friends (FAWKS FLIP)

twitter fingers turned to midi fingers

nothing at of , which is


13. JayKode x Party Theives - Origin [FAWKS FLIP]

  • Published: 2016-05-18T16:06:21Z
  • By Fawks
JayKode x Party Theives - Origin [FAWKS FLIP]

Follow @jaykode www.facebook.com/jaykode www.twitter.com/jaykode instagram.com/jaykode Follow @PartyThieves www.facebook.com/partythieves twitter.com/partythieves Buygore Records www.buygore.com www.facebook.com/buygore www.twitter.com/buygore @buygore

nothing at of , which is



15. Kayzo - Fired Up (feat. Nina Sung)(Fawks Remix)

Kayzo - Fired Up (feat. Nina Sung)(Fawks Remix)

GET IT ON BEATPORT: bit.ly/KayzoBP GET IT ON ITUNES: bit.ly/KayzoItunes

nothing at of , which is


16. Static FM 008 W/ Static Revenger & Fawks: The Best of Deep House, Future House and Beyond

Static FM 008 W/ Static Revenger & Fawks: The Best of Deep House, Future House and Beyond

Static FM: The best of Deep House, Future House and beyond Hosted & Mixed by: @StaticRevenger x @Fawks Produced and recorded by Needle Mover Studios Like the track? Click the [↻ Repost] button! Join the EDM Movement @ EDM.com Free Download: http://artistintelligence.agency/artist/static-fm-008 •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• •• 1.) Shaun Frank - Jonezin @shaunfrank deepsounds/shaun-frank-jonezin-edm-com 2.) Loge 21 - Harder @loge-21 deepsounds/loge21-harder-deep-sounds 3.) My Digital Enemy - Got To Have U @mydigitalenemy deepsounds/my-digital-enemy-got-to-have-u 4.) Latroit x Bishop - Loving Every Minute @latroit @bish-p latroit/loving-every-minute 5.) Our Time & The Hi-Yahs - Call Me @ourtimeus @thehi-yahs eepsounds/our-time-the-hi-yahs-call-me 6.) Hannah Wants, Chris Lorenzo - Rhymes (Lucas Luck & Shoes Scene Symphony Remix) @lucasluckonline 7.) ILOVEMAKONNEN - Don't Sell Molly (Ghastly x Fawks) @iamghastly @nofawks

nothing at of , which is


17. Static FM 007 W/ Static Revenger & Fawks: The Best of Deep House, Future House and Beyond

Static FM 007 W/ Static Revenger & Fawks: The Best of Deep House, Future House and Beyond

Hosted & Mixed by: @StaticRevenger x @Fawks Produced and recorded by Needle Mover Studios Like the track? Click the [↻ Repost] button! Join the EDM Movement @ EDM.com Free Download: http://artistintelligence.agency/artist/static-fm-007-static-revenger-fawks •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• 1) https://soundcloud.com/latroit/loving-every-minute 2)https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/jarvis-set-me-free-ft-harvey-dj-chop-e-remix 3) https://soundcloud.com/owslaofficial/ghastly-x-mija-crank-it-ft-lil-jon 4) https://soundcloud.com/tiga/bugatti-jauz-remix-feat-pusha-t 5) https://soundcloud.com/skrillex/dirty-vibe-habstrakt-remix 6) https://soundcloud.com/david-heartbreak/rebel-ac-slater-remix 7) Fawks - Stars And Bars 8)https://soundcloud.com/indie-dance/gabe-time-to-relax-dashdot-remix-edmcom-premiere 9)https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/blake-im-in-love-with-you 10)https://soundcloud.com/edm/orla-gartland-souvenirs-4am-remix-edmcom-premiere 11) https://soundcloud.com/terace/take-me-back-terace-remix 12)https://soundcloud.com/hotelgarudamusic/full-crate-x-mar-nobody-else-hotel-garuda-remix 13)https://soundcloud.com/future/c-justice-so-good 14)https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/holloh-dancefloor-politics-edmcom-exclusive 15)https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/going-deeper-xandl-we-got-it-tru-concept-remix-edmcom-exclusive 16)https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/vission-jamie-lewis-feel-your-love-vission-x-swedish-egil-and-carl-noren-vip-mix-premiere 17)https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/the-subs-under-my-skin-vip-mix-edmcom-premiere 18)https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/ayo-alex-catch-a-case 19)https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/g-house-classic-house-house-deep-house-deep-deeper-groove-groovy-house-funk-funky-house-majestic-bass-bass-house-uk-bass-ryan-collins-nympho 20)https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/catch22-survival-edmcom-exclusive 21)https://soundcloud.com/tech/aeons-northern-lights 22)https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/maximono-bounce-edmcom-premiere 23)https://soundcloud.com/edm/frederique-on-my-mind-edmcom-premiere 24)https://soundcloud.com/futuregarage/gabe-time-to-relax-leftright-remix-edmcom-premiere 25) Phillipe - They Are You 26)https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/s-x-for-myself-ft-jessica-sutta-ng-remix-edmcom-premiere 27) Surf Disco & NatNoise - That Noise 28)https://soundcloud.com/viciousbitch/jam-xpress-style-matterz-6 29)https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/tusk-troubles-edmcom-premiere 30)https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/king-arthur-kids-of-the-dark-ft-ryan-sill-future-mix-edmcom-premiere 31)https://soundcloud.com/viciousbitch/the-squatters-thirsty-original?in=viciousbitch/sets/the-squatters-thirsty-nudge-ep-out-sept-29 •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Follow @staticrevenger 
www.staticrevenger.com
 www.staticrevenger.com/twitter www.staticrevenger.com/facebook
www.staticrevenger.com/instagram Follow @nofawks
 https://twitter.com/fawksmusic http://instagram.com/fawksmusic https://www.facebook.com/glockmusic
 Follow @EDM
 www.Facebook.com/edmcom
 www.twitter.com/TheEDMNetwork 
www.youtube.com/EDM 
www.instagram.com/edm
 plus.google.com/+EDM

nothing at of , which is


18. Static FM 006 w/ Static Revenger & Fawks: The best of Deep House, Future House, and beyond

Static FM 006 w/ Static Revenger & Fawks: The best of Deep House, Future House, and beyond

Like the track? Click the [↻ Repost] button! Join the EDM Movement @ http://EDM.com Hosted by Static Revenger & Fawks - produced by Needle Mover Studios Free Download: http://bit.ly/1CimjSJ •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• 1.) Dirt Monkey - Bom Bom https://soundcloud.com/dirtmonkey/bom-bom-1 @dirtmonkey 2.) Wayne H & Aaron Jackson - Drop The Bass [EDM.com Premiere] @aaron-jackson @wayne-hickman-wayne-h https://soundcloud.com/futuregarage/wayne-h-aaron-jackson-drop-the-bass-edmcom-premiere 3.) Stuart Ojelay - When I Think of You @garrettandojelay https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/stuart-ojelay-when-i-think-of-you 4.) Cazzette - Blind Heart (Extended Mix) ft. Terri B [EDM.com Premiere] @CAZZETTE edm/cazzette-blind-heart-extended-mix-edmcom-premiere 5.) KDrew - Tonight (Hunter Siegel Remix) @kdrewmusic @iamhuntersiegel @goodgamerecords https://soundcloud.com/goodgamerecords/kdrew-tonight-hunter-siegel-remix 6.) Prefunk - Get Down @prefunk 7.) Jamie K - Bad Man ft. Arrish [EDM.com Premiere] @jamiekempdj https://soundcloud.com/tech/jamie-k-bad-man-ft-arrish-edmcom-premiere 8.) Vission & Jamie Lewis - Feel Your Love (Vission, Swedish Egil & Carl Noren VIP Mix) [EDM.com Premiere] @Richardvission @egilmusic @corennoren @jamie-lewis-music https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/vission-jamie-lewis-feel-your-love-vission-x-swedish-egil-and-carl-noren-vip-mix-premiere 9.) Eptic - Level Midnight @eptic https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/eptic-level-midnight 10.) Hotspot & Komaroff - Quit Losing @hotspotandkomaroff https://soundcloud.com/tech/hotspot-komaroff-quit-losing 11.) Laurel - Shells (Durante Remix) @durante @classicLaurel https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/laurel-shells-durante-remix 12.) Danny Darko - Stand Up ft. Jamie Bailey (Bifta Remix) @dannydarko1 @bifta 13.) Fractal System - Give To Me @fractalsystem https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/fractal-system-give-to-me 14.) Bollocks Deejays & Parakord - Back It Up https://soundcloud.com/viciousbitch/bollocks-deejays-parakord-8 @viciousrecordings 15.) Teddy Black - Got To Have It (Rouge Remix) https://soundcloud.com/musicfromrouge/teddy-black-got-to-have-it-rouge-remix-1 @teddyblack @musicfromrouge @vicious-black 16.) The Squatters - Nudge https://soundcloud.com/viciousbitch/the-squatters-nudge-original-mix @thesquatters @viciousbitch 17.) Peking Duck - Take Me Over (Neus Remix) https://soundcloud.com/viciousbitch/peking-duk-take-me-over-feat-4 @pekingduk @neus @viciousbitch 18.) Pham - Movements ft. Yung Fusion @whoisfam @theyungfusion https://soundcloud.com/xxx/pham-movements-ft-yung-fusion 19.) S-X - For Myself ft. Jessica Sutta (NG Remix) @s-xbeats https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/s-x-for-myself-ft-jessica-sutta-ng-remix-edmcom-premiere 20.) Bass Farmers - Inside ft. Telepathics @bassfarmers mid-tempo/bass-farmers-inside-ft-telepathics-edmcom-exclusive 21.) Ryan Collins - Movin' Oz @ryancollinsofficial https://soundcloud.com/mid-tempo/bass-farmers-inside-ft-telepathics-edmcom-exclusive 22.) Intermodal - The Bounce @intermodalmusic https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/intermodal-the-bounce 23.) Valentina Black - Can't Compare @valentinablack 24.) Sun Cole - Bright Lights (Sam Feldt Remix) @suncole @samfeldt https://soundcloud.com/deepsounds/syn-cole-bright-lights-sam-feldt-remix •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Follow @staticrevenger www.staticrevenger.com www.staticrevenger.com/facebook www.staticrevenger.com/twitter www.staticrevenger.com/instagram Follow @nofawks https://www.facebook.com/fawksmusic https://twitter.com/fawksmusic http://instagram.com/fawksmusic Follow @EDM www.Facebook.com/edmcom www.twitter.com/TheEDMNetwork www.youtube.com/EDM www.instagram.com/edm plus.google.com/+EDM

nothing at of , which is


19. Stars And Bars - Fawks

Stars And Bars - Fawks

OUT NOW: po.st/FAWKS When Don Diablo, Mightyfools and borgore are eagerly supporting your productions, you can safely say you're doing something right. Enter LA based FAWKS, a mysterious purveyor of dark electro beats and future house stylings, whose dropped us some absolute heat in his debut 2-tracker EP for Downright. First off, Stars & Bars pushes the limits of electro house, fusing hip house lyricism with warbling fidget basslines that build up into a slammin four-to-the-floor future house drop. The on the flipside we have No Sleep, a pounding rollercoaster of electro house fiyah that has you hooked from first listen. Expect to hear a lot more from this guy in 2015, we present to you FAWKS.

nothing at of , which is