Search your favorite song right now

1. Hjördis-Britt Åström - Desire

Hjördis-Britt Åström - Desire

Released at 'Werkstatt Recordings': http://synthesizer.bandcamp.com/album/119-hj-rdis-britt-str-m-diakova-vs-kriistal-ann-the-vs-series-vol-5

nothing at of , which is


2. Hjördis-Britt Åström - Desire

Hjördis-Britt Åström - Desire

From "The vs series vol​.​5", Werkstatt Recordings: http://synthesizer.bandcamp.com/album/119-hj-rdis-britt-str-m-diakova-vs-kriistal-ann-the-vs-series-vol-5

nothing at of , which is


3. Benzin187 - Blurred Memories Mixtape

  • Published: 2015-05-20T16:52:25Z
  • By Benzin187
Benzin187 - Blurred Memories Mixtape

Image by Michael Shainblum (https://www.facebook.com/shainblumphoto?fref=ts) Tracklist 01. East Troy - Softerall (https://soundcloud.com/weareeasttroy/softerall) 02. HOME- - Diffraction Spikes (https://soundcloud.com/stratfordct/home-diffraction-spikes9 03. MIKRO - Thelo Na Zo (https://soundcloud.com/mikro/mikro-thelo-na-zo-album-version9 04. Tying Tiffany - Dissolve (http://zerokilledmusicstore.com/album/drop) 05. Future Unlimited - Someone Like Me (https://soundcloud.com/future-unlimited/future-unlimited-animation) 06. PASTEL GHOST - CLOUDS (https://soundcloud.com/pastelghost/clouds) 07. STEREOSPREAD - The Fire (Killstarr Remix) (https://soundcloud.com/killstarr/the-fire-killstarr-remix) 08. Silver Swans - Desire (https://silverswans.bandcamp.com/track/desire) 09. East Troy - It's The Same To Me (https://soundcloud.com/weareeasttroy/its-the-same-to-me) 10. M83 - Midnight City (https://soundcloud.com/m83/midnight-city) 11. Kevin Pooler - Take on the Night (https://soundcloud.com/listentokp/take-on-the-night) 12. André Obin - Blue Powder (https://soundcloud.com/andreobin/blue-powder) 13. Hjördis-Britt Åström x Simona Ferrucci - In The Room Of Your Dorm (https://soundcloud.com/hjordisbrittastrom/hj-rdis-britt-str-m-x-simona)

nothing at of , which is


4. Galatée - La Nuit, La Danse De Rue

Galatée - La Nuit, La Danse De Rue

Galatée - La Nuit, La Danse De Rue Written and recorded by Galatée at 'Hjördis-Britt Åström' Digital single : Galatée - La Nuit, La Danse De Rue http://hjordis-britt-astrom.bandcamp.com/album/la-nuit-la-danse-de-rue-single Label : Hjördis-Britt Åström Hjördis-Britt Åström : https://www.facebook.com/Hj%C3%B6rdis-Britt-%C3%85str%C3%B6m-324785007656445/ http://hjordis-britt-astrom.bandcamp.com/ https://soundcloud.com/hjordisbrittastrom http://vk.com/hjordisbrittastrom Galatée : https://www.facebook.com/galateegalateegalatee https://soundcloud.com/galateemusic

nothing at of , which is


5. Benzin187 - Darker Days Cassette

  • Published: 2015-09-18T00:15:17Z
  • By Benzin187
Benzin187 - Darker Days Cassette

Tracklist: 01. Dragon Inn 3 - Don't You (Forget About Me) (https://soundcloud.com/dragoninn3/dont-you-forget-about-me) 02. Popsimonova & Zarkoff - A treason for you (https://soundcloud.com/jamtraxxrec/popsimonova-zarkoff-a-treason-for) 03. Radioactive Man - All Along (https://wangtrax.bandcamp.com/album/waits-and-measures) 04. Q Lazzarus - Goodbye Horses 05. London Plane - Parting Days (https://soundcloud.com/london-plane/parting-days-1) 06. Hjördis-Britt Åström - Void (https://soundcloud.com/oddot/hj-rdis-britt-str-m-ii-void) 07. ADULT. - Tonight, We Fall (https://soundcloud.com/ghostly/adult-tonight-we-fall) 08. Cold Cave - Nausea, the Earth and Me (https://soundcloud.com/deathwishinc/nausea-the-earth-and-me) 09. Drab Majesty - The Foyer (https://drabmajesty.bandcamp.com/track/the-foyer) 10. ACTORS - Let It Grow (https://soundcloud.com/actors1984/actors-let-it-grow) 11. Suicide Booth - Inside Out 12. Hjördis-Britt Åström - Red Coat (https://soundcloud.com/hjordisbrittastrom/hj-rdis-britt-str-m-red-coat) 13. vorderhaus - My Situation (https://soundcloud.com/vorderhaus/my-situation) 14. Minima Moralia - One Thousand Eyes (https://soundcloud.com/mricchini/one-thousand-eyes) 15. Electric Umbilical Cord - Shattered Glass (https://soundcloud.com/eucsound/shattered-glass) 16. Kap Bambino - Bat Caves (https://soundcloud.com/kapbambino-offcial/batcaves-radio-edit-wav) 17. POLICE DES MOEURS - Pas de voyous dans mon bar (https://runstatetapes.bandcamp.com/album/police-des-moeurs-punk-sold-out)

nothing at of , which is


6. Kriistal Ann - Interpreting The Flesh

Kriistal Ann - Interpreting The Flesh

From the vs series vol​.​5 By Werkstatt Recordings https://synthesizer.bandcamp.com/album/119-hj-rdis-britt-str-m-diakova-vs-kriistal-ann-the-vs-series-vol-5

nothing at of , which is


7. Galatée - 1969

Galatée - 1969

Galatée - 1969 Written and recorded by Galatée at 'Hjördis-Britt Åström' Digital single : Galatée - 1969 http://hjordis-britt-astrom.bandcamp.com/album/1969-single Label : Hjördis-Britt Åström Hjördis-Britt Åström : https://www.facebook.com/Hj%C3%B6rdis-Britt-%C3%85str%C3%B6m-324785007656445/ http://hjordis-britt-astrom.bandcamp.com/ https://soundcloud.com/hjordisbrittastrom http://vk.com/hjordisbrittastrom Galatée : https://www.facebook.com/galateegalateegalatee https://soundcloud.com/galateemusic

nothing at of , which is