Search your favorite song right now



3. Jilly

Jilly

nothing at of , which is


4. Summer

Summer

nothing at of , which is


5. The Lost Letter by Jillian Cantor, read by Allyson Ryan, George Newbern, Betsy Struxness, Jennifer Rubins

  • Published: 2017-05-05T05:58:40Z
  • By PRH Audio
The Lost Letter by Jillian Cantor, read by Allyson Ryan, George Newbern, Betsy Struxness, Jennifer Rubins

A historical novel of love and survival inspired by real resistance workers during World War II Austria, and the mysterious love letter that connects generations of Jewish families. A heart-breaking, heart-warming read for fans of The Nightingale, Lilac Girls, and Sarah's Key.   Austria, 1938. Kristoff is a young apprentice to a master Jewish stamp engraver. When his teacher disappears during Kristallnacht, Kristoff is forced to engrave stamps for the Germans, and simultaneously works alongside Elena, his beloved teacher's fiery daughter, and with the Austrian resistance to send underground messages and forge papers. As he falls for Elena amidst the brutal chaos of war, Kristoff must find a way to save her, and himself.Los Angeles, 1989. Katie Nelson is going through a divorce and while cleaning out her house and life in the aftermath, she comes across the stamp collection of her father, who recently went into a nursing home. When an appraiser, Benjamin, discovers an unusual World War II-era Austrian stamp placed on an old love letter as he goes through her dad's collection, Katie and Benjamin are sent on a journey together that will uncover a story of passion and tragedy spanning decades and continents, behind the just fallen Berlin Wall.   A romantic, poignant and addictive novel, The Lost Letter shows the lasting power of love.Available for purchase at:AmazonBarnes & NobleBooks A MillionHudson BooksellersIndieBoundPowell'sTargetWalmartGoogle Play StoreiBooksKoboAudible - Audiobook (Downloadable format)audiobooks.com - Audiobook (Downloadable format)downpour - Audiobook (Downloadable format)eMusic - Audiobook (Downloadable format)

nothing at of , which is


6. Jillian Michaels Talks 'Maximize Your Life' Tour

Jillian Michaels Talks 'Maximize Your Life' Tour

The Biggest Loser trainer Jillian Michaels is taking her health and fitness knowledge on the road!

nothing at of , which is


7. Remixes

  • Published: 2017-10-21T02:57:49Z
  • By jillry
Remixes

nothing at of , which is