Search your favorite song right now

1. هشام الجخ - متزعليش

  • Published: 2013-09-19T05:41:35Z
  • By Algakh
هشام الجخ - متزعليش

لو جم قالولك إنُّه مش باين عليه أثر الفراق و انُّه مش بيجيب فى سيرتك و انُّه عادى لا بان عليه أثر الفراق ولا فيه ألم ولا فيه اشتياق حقاش قصيده كتبها فيكى هى دى اللى طلعتى بيها أما هو خلاص نسيكى عادته ولاهيشتريها و احنا قولنالك زمان ما بتسمعيش فا ماتزعليش ثم هو ماكانش نقوه كان بيتأخر عليكى بالساعات و كان مفلس و شاكله يعنى ماكانش هو كل أصحابك عابوه أهو غار فى داهيه و بكره يركع تحت رجلك سيد أبوه بس يمكن كان حنين حبتين حبتين .. هم بس حبتين كان برضه بيسخّف عليكى كنتى فين و رايحه فين بس كان بيبان عليه لما اسمك ييجى فى الكلام تلمع عنيه بس برضه كان سقيل ما كانش بيقدر ظروفك كام مره قلتى مستحيل و يصر برضه انه يشوفك و ما تزعليش من قساوة الدنيا و عنادها العجيب أنا كنت فاكر نفسى أقوى من النصيب و كنت بتّريق على اللى ما كملوش مين كان يقول ان النهايه تكون فاشوش أنا لسه فاكر و قفتك و سط البنات فاكر هدومك و ابتسامتك و الكلام.. حتى السكات اذا كان فراقنا صحى فيكى كام وجع أنا كل ليله بتدبح بالذكريات أنا عندى ركن بحط فيه كل الحاجات كل القصايد و الألم.. كل البنات جيت أركنك جواه رفض.. ماكفاكيش فا ماتزعليش أنا بس طبعى قعود و بكتم جوه منى مش فاكره نانا و جرحها طب بان عليا بعدها مش كنت بتنطط و اغنى والناس تشوفنى تقول حجر ولا اتوجع ولا اتكسر زى الجبل ما بينحنيش ماتصدقيش أنا لما سيبتك كل حاجه اتغيرت ريحة الشوارع و الدكاكين القديمه و البيوت كأنى ببدأ من جديد رحلة حياتى.. أو بموت حسيت كأنى نهيت حياتى خنقتها أنا كنت متخانق معاكى وقتها ماكنتش أقصد أقولك امشى ما ترجعيش بس انتى كنتى صغيره مافهمتنيش الطبع غلاب و انتى عارفه و كنتى لازم تعذرينى ماعرفتش اترجاكى و انتى بتدبحينى ربونا عالهيبه و عالحب بقيامه و ان لما البنت تتقل يوم عليك .. بالسلامه صدقيهم لو قالولك إنى عصبى أو فلاتى و انى بعرف ألف واحده و قلبى بيغير يوماتى صدقيهم لو قالولك أى كدبه عن حياتى بس أوعى تصدقيهم لو قالولك انه كان كداب معاكى ما حبكيش وان جم قالولك انه مش باين عليه أثر الفراق ماتصدقيش

nothing at of , which is


2. Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Astrix Remix)[FREE DOWNLOAD]

Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Astrix Remix)[FREE DOWNLOAD]

Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Astrix Remix)[FREE DOWNLOAD]

nothing at of , which is



4. Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Astrix Remix)

Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Astrix Remix)

Master Astrix remix to my classic track with Lish from the first Ace Ventura album. Get it: https://pro.beatport.com/release/the-light-astrix-remix/1414063 More Ace Ventura: Facebook: www.facebook.com/AceVenturaMusic Youtube: www.youtube.com/AceVenturaMusic Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/AceVentura Twitter: twitter.com/Schatsi

nothing at of , which is




7. Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Astrix Remix) [Sample]

Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Astrix Remix) [Sample]

OUT NOW http://www.beatport.com/track/the-light-astrix-remix/6012894

nothing at of , which is


8. Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light

Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light

Enjoy the full track ! Released on Ace Ventura - Rebirth (Iboga Records, 2007) So, anyone here likes this track? Apparently many people do. The funny thing about it, is that when Lish and I sat in the studio to collaborate, around 2006, we made a completely different track. But we decided that is wasn't good enough...so we scrapped it, and started a new one - which became 'The light'... The rest is history. Enjoy! More Ace Ventura: Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/AceVenturaMusic Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/AceVenturaMusic Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/AceVentura Twitter: http://twitter.com/Schatsi

nothing at of , which is


9. El Chojin, Morodo, Ose, Meko y Black Bee - Estoy cansado

El Chojin, Morodo, Ose, Meko y Black Bee - Estoy cansado

https://www.facebook.com/pages/El-MOSTRO/570665719610508

nothing at of , which is


10. Lish - DJ Mix For RadiOzora

  • Published: 2015-05-21T00:36:45Z
  • By Lish
Lish - DJ Mix For RadiOzora

Here is a set we made for RaidOzora, the official radio station of Ozora Festival. In this one hour set you'll find lots of good music we like to play and listen to lately. Enjoy. Track List: 1. Liquid Soul - Desire (Sphera Remix) https://pro.beatport.com/track/desire-sphera-remix/6388428 2. Captain Hook - Power of Now (Talpa & Zyce Remix) https://pro.beatport.com/track/the-power-of-now-talpa-and-zyce-remix/6418409 3. Lish & Mr. What - Experimental Movement https://pro.beatport.com/release/experimental-movement/1467389 4. Morten Granau & EMOK - 3rd Eye (Suntree Remix) https://pro.beatport.com/track/3rd-eye-suntree-remix/6261571 5. Gaudium - Massive Passive https://pro.beatport.com/track/massive-passive-original-mix/6283890 6. Captain Hook & Morten Granau – Lava https://pro.beatport.com/release/lava/1471238 7. Ticon - Hopes of Hades (Vini Vici Remix) https://pro.beatport.com/track/hops-of-hades-vini-vici-remix/6418550 8. D-Addiction vs Royal Flush - Royal Addiction https://pro.beatport.com/track/royal-addiction-original-mix/6516638 9. Ticon – Ether https://pro.beatport.com/release/ether/1508643 10. Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Asrtix Remix) https://pro.beatport.com/track/the-light-astrix-remix/6012894 More LISH: Facebook: www.facebook.com/lishmusic Youtube: www.youtube.com/lishtv Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/lishmusic/ Twitter: www.twitter.com/LishMusic

nothing at of , which is



12. Lish - Guest mix - "Trance 4 Infinity"

  • Published: 2014-04-07T20:41:55Z
  • By Lish
Lish - Guest mix -

Listen to our guest mix for Trance 4 Infinity # Iboga Month. Also available for free download Track List: 1. Lish & Mr. What - True Science https://pro.beatport.com/track/true-science-original-mix/6309899 2. Captain Hook & Astrix - Bungee Jump http://www.beatport.com/track/bungee-jump-original-mix/5020391 3. Freedom Fighters & Headroom - Tribalistic (Lifeforms Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/tribalistic-lifeforms-remix/5216273 4. Symbolic & Zen Mechanics - Psychological Effects http://www.beatport.com/track/psychological-effects-original-mix/5023698 5. Vertical Mode - Codes Of D.N.A http://www.beatport.com/track/codes-of-d-n-a-original-mix/5023699 6. Liquid Soul & Captain Hook - Liquid Hook (Zentura Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/liquid-hook-zentura-remix/4931133 7. Critical Choice - Roulette http://www.beatport.com/track/roulette-original-mix/4931562 8. Audiomatic & Vaishiyas - Exchange (Astrix Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/exchange-astrix-remix/4899916 9. Major7 & Vini Vici - Back Underground http://www.beatport.com/release/back-underground/1217006 10. Ace Ventura & Freedom Fighters - The Encounter http://www.beatport.com/track/the-encounter-original-mix/5125585 11. Lifeforms - Sub Standards http://www.beatport.com/track/sub-standards-original-mix/5201753 12. Lish Vs. Spacecat - Gog & Magog http://www.beatport.com/track/gog-and-magog-original/4187018 13. Son Kite - Let Us be (Loud Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/let-us-be-loud-remix/5193405

nothing at of , which is


13. Ticon Vs Lish Live at XXXperience Festival / Brasil

  • Published: 2016-11-21T20:23:24Z
  • By Ticon
Ticon Vs Lish Live at XXXperience Festival / Brasil

Tracklist: Track List: 1. Ticon - Violent Serenity 2. Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Asrtix Remix) 3. Protonica - Horizon (Ticon Remix) 4. Lish - The 5th Tone 5. Animato & Ticon - Last Resort 6. Lish - Nature Of Reality (Sample) 7. Lish & Gaudium - Infinite Space 8. Ticon - Tripticon 9. Lish & Spacecat - Gog & Magog (Lifeforms Remix) 10. Ticon - Hopes of Hades (Vini Vici Remix) 11. Astrix & Captain Hook - Bungee Jump (Lish Remix) 12. Ticon & Zyce - Patchwork 13. Lish & Mr. What - Experimental Movement 14. Freedom Fighters & Ticon - Thousand Light Years (Sample) 15. Lish - One Of Those Days (Fast & Furious Remix) 16. Ticon - 1987

nothing at of , which is


14. Big Tobz - Trendsetter (Prod. by Lish)

  • Published: 2016-03-08T18:47:54Z
  • By BigTobz
Big Tobz - Trendsetter (Prod. by Lish)

Big Tobz drops a party riddim definately a summer wave produced by Manchesters very own Lish

nothing at of , which is


15. Big Tobz X Blittz - Keep It Real (Prod.By.Lish) #TheMixtape

Big Tobz X Blittz - Keep It Real (Prod.By.Lish) #TheMixtape

Twitters @Boasy_Blittz @Bigtobzsf @LishProd @UncleFumez

nothing at of , which is