Search your favorite song right now


2. Budapest (original by George Ezra)

Budapest (original by George Ezra)

Downloads iTUNES https://itunes.apple.com/de/album/budapest-bounstrack/id907448800?i=907448854 AMAZON http://www.amazon.de/Budapest/dp/B00MN09UK6/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=undefined&sr=8-3&keywords=budapest+ocean SPOTIFY http://open.spotify.com/album/170VB4FE3aiTtKNoge6Ea8 JPC https://www.jpc.de/jpcng/poprock/detail/-/art/james-ocean-paint-your-perfect-day/hnum/5424643 JAMES OCEAN http://www.jamesocean.com/media.html ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- "Paint Your Perfect Day" (full album) iTUNES https://itunes.apple.com/de/album/paint-your-perfect-day/id907448800 AMAZON http://www.amazon.de/Paint-Your-Perfect-James-Ocean/dp/B00MN09IZI/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1410444083&sr=8-2&keywords=paint+your+perfect+day ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- FACEBOOK www.facebook.com/jamesoceancom WEB http://www.jamesocean.com/media.html ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- TRACKLIST 01 Come Down https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/1-come-down 02 We Are Alive https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/2-we-are-alive 03 Tell Me Why https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/3-tell-me-why 04 Do The Best https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/4-do-the-best 05 Lovely Day https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/5-lovely-day 06 Dreams We'll Never Share https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/6-dreams-well-never-share 07 Say Goodbye https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/7-say-goodbye 08 Video Games https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/8-video-games 09 Wild Horses https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/9-wild-horses MUSIC VIDEO https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QxjUqBgKFTY 10 Just A Minute Away https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/10-just-a-minute-away 11 Budapest (Bonus) https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/11-budapest-bonus

nothing at of , which is


3. George Ezra - Budapest (Official A2A RMX) Columbia out on iTunes!

George Ezra - Budapest (Official A2A RMX) Columbia out on iTunes!

Thanks for support: All DJ`s, Promoter, Music Lovers and GEORGE EZRA! For everyone who love this wonderful song. Now you can dance to it :) Let us know if you played ....

nothing at of , which is


4. The Sunday Sessions: George Ezra - 'Blame It On Me'

The Sunday Sessions: George Ezra - 'Blame It On Me'

George Ezra performs an acoustic version of his upcoming track ‘Blame It On Me’ for The Sunday Sessions recorded in The Workman’s, Dublin.

nothing at of , which is



6. Budapest: George Ezra

Budapest: George Ezra

nothing at of , which is



8. George Ezra - Cassy O' (Live)

George Ezra - Cassy O' (Live)

George Ezra - Cassy O' (Live)

nothing at of , which is


9. George Ezra Macy Gray I Try BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge 2015

  • Published: 2015-02-16T15:15:24Z
  • By yazkader
George Ezra Macy Gray I Try BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge 2015

George Ezra Radio 1 Live Lounge. Macy Gray - I Try

nothing at of , which is



11. George Ezra - Over The Creek (acoustic Live)

George Ezra - Over The Creek (acoustic Live)

Produced and Directed by Jack Coulter and Mark Wilson. George ezra performing over the creek. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tea42XFGhPs

nothing at of , which is



13. Blame It On Me - George Ezra (Cover by Holly Drummond)

Blame It On Me - George Ezra (Cover by Holly Drummond)

FREE DOWNLOAD Download this & 7 other covers for free here: https://hollydrummond.bandcamp.com/album/covers Facebook: www.facebook.com/HollyDrummondMusic Twitter: www.twitter.com/Holly_Drummond www.hollydrummond.com DOWNLOAD MY ORIGINAL MUSIC iTunes UK: bit.ly/BuyInTheDarkEPNow iTunes USA: bit.ly/GetInTheDarkEPUSA Be kept up to date with my music and join my mailing list: bit.ly/HollyMailingList

nothing at of , which is



15. Did You Hear The Rain

Did You Hear The Rain

nothing at of , which is


16. Cassy'O - George Ezra

  • Published: 2014-11-30T12:02:19Z
  • By tomjg804
Cassy'O - George Ezra

nothing at of , which is