Search your favorite song right now

1. Paradise

Paradise

nothing at of , which is





5. Connor Blue - Paradise (George Ezra Cover)

Connor Blue - Paradise (George Ezra Cover)

facebook.com/connorblu3

nothing at of , which is


6. Paradise by George Ezra (Acoustic Cover)| A Little Sound

Paradise by George Ezra (Acoustic Cover)| A Little Sound

A fun cover to do, so why not make it my own. Let me know what you think, and like if you enjoy xo

nothing at of , which is





10. George Ezra - Paradise (DJ Spin Plastic & DJ Sebbo Bootleg) ***FREE DOWNLOAD***

  • Published: 2018-07-14T14:34:02Z
  • By DJ Sebbo
George Ezra - Paradise (DJ Spin Plastic & DJ Sebbo Bootleg) ***FREE DOWNLOAD***

facebook.com/djspinplastic facebook.com/sebbodeejay Download for free on The Artist Union

nothing at of , which is


11. Budapest (original by George Ezra)

Budapest (original by George Ezra)

Downloads iTUNES https://itunes.apple.com/de/album/budapest-bounstrack/id907448800?i=907448854 AMAZON http://www.amazon.de/Budapest/dp/B00MN09UK6/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=undefined&sr=8-3&keywords=budapest+ocean SPOTIFY http://open.spotify.com/album/170VB4FE3aiTtKNoge6Ea8 JPC https://www.jpc.de/jpcng/poprock/detail/-/art/james-ocean-paint-your-perfect-day/hnum/5424643 JAMES OCEAN http://www.jamesocean.com/media.html ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- "Paint Your Perfect Day" (full album) iTUNES https://itunes.apple.com/de/album/paint-your-perfect-day/id907448800 AMAZON http://www.amazon.de/Paint-Your-Perfect-James-Ocean/dp/B00MN09IZI/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1410444083&sr=8-2&keywords=paint+your+perfect+day ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- FACEBOOK www.facebook.com/jamesoceancom WEB http://www.jamesocean.com/media.html ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- TRACKLIST 01 Come Down https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/1-come-down 02 We Are Alive https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/2-we-are-alive 03 Tell Me Why https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/3-tell-me-why 04 Do The Best https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/4-do-the-best 05 Lovely Day https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/5-lovely-day 06 Dreams We'll Never Share https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/6-dreams-well-never-share 07 Say Goodbye https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/7-say-goodbye 08 Video Games https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/8-video-games 09 Wild Horses https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/9-wild-horses MUSIC VIDEO https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QxjUqBgKFTY 10 Just A Minute Away https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/10-just-a-minute-away 11 Budapest (Bonus) https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/11-budapest-bonus

nothing at of , which is


12. George Ezra - Budapest (Official A2A RMX) Columbia out on iTunes!

George Ezra - Budapest (Official A2A RMX) Columbia out on iTunes!

Thanks for support: All DJ`s, Promoter, Music Lovers and GEORGE EZRA! For everyone who love this wonderful song. Now you can dance to it :) Let us know if you played ....

nothing at of , which is




15. George Ezra Cover Paradise

  • Published: 2018-05-22T22:20:16Z
  • By Tracey
George Ezra Cover    Paradise

nothing at of , which is


16. Paradise (George Ezra) - Carbon Copy (Live Cover)

Paradise (George Ezra) - Carbon Copy (Live Cover)

Paradise (George Ezra) - Carbon Copy (Cover) LIVE

nothing at of , which is


17. Paradise (George Ezra Cover)

Paradise (George Ezra Cover)

My cover of the new song from George Ezra. As part of my musical development, I've started introducing basic percussion into my covers. This one is tapping on the drum of my acoustic guitar.

nothing at of , which is


18. The Sunday Sessions: George Ezra - 'Blame It On Me'

The Sunday Sessions: George Ezra - 'Blame It On Me'

George Ezra performs an acoustic version of his upcoming track ‘Blame It On Me’ for The Sunday Sessions recorded in The Workman’s, Dublin.

nothing at of , which is


19. George Ezra - Shotgun (Darian Remix) (Audio)

  • Published: 2018-06-01T17:02:16Z
  • By DaRiaN
George Ezra - Shotgun (Darian Remix) (Audio)

Hey guys, this is my new Remix of Shotgun from George Ezra. i hope you like the track! if you like it please share it with your friends. :) ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/darianremixes/

nothing at of , which is