Search your favorite song right now



3. Connor Blue - Paradise (George Ezra Cover)

Connor Blue - Paradise (George Ezra Cover)

facebook.com/connorblu3

nothing at of , which is


4. Budapest (original by George Ezra)

Budapest (original by George Ezra)

Downloads iTUNES https://itunes.apple.com/de/album/budapest-bounstrack/id907448800?i=907448854 AMAZON http://www.amazon.de/Budapest/dp/B00MN09UK6/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=undefined&sr=8-3&keywords=budapest+ocean SPOTIFY http://open.spotify.com/album/170VB4FE3aiTtKNoge6Ea8 JPC https://www.jpc.de/jpcng/poprock/detail/-/art/james-ocean-paint-your-perfect-day/hnum/5424643 JAMES OCEAN http://www.jamesocean.com/media.html ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- "Paint Your Perfect Day" (full album) iTUNES https://itunes.apple.com/de/album/paint-your-perfect-day/id907448800 AMAZON http://www.amazon.de/Paint-Your-Perfect-James-Ocean/dp/B00MN09IZI/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1410444083&sr=8-2&keywords=paint+your+perfect+day ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- FACEBOOK www.facebook.com/jamesoceancom WEB http://www.jamesocean.com/media.html ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- TRACKLIST 01 Come Down https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/1-come-down 02 We Are Alive https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/2-we-are-alive 03 Tell Me Why https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/3-tell-me-why 04 Do The Best https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/4-do-the-best 05 Lovely Day https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/5-lovely-day 06 Dreams We'll Never Share https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/6-dreams-well-never-share 07 Say Goodbye https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/7-say-goodbye 08 Video Games https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/8-video-games 09 Wild Horses https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/9-wild-horses MUSIC VIDEO https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QxjUqBgKFTY 10 Just A Minute Away https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/10-just-a-minute-away 11 Budapest (Bonus) https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/11-budapest-bonus

nothing at of , which is



6. George Ezra - Budapest (Official A2A RMX) Columbia out on iTunes!

George Ezra - Budapest (Official A2A RMX) Columbia out on iTunes!

Thanks for support: All DJ`s, Promoter, Music Lovers and GEORGE EZRA! For everyone who love this wonderful song. Now you can dance to it :) Let us know if you played ....

nothing at of , which is


7. Paradise by George Ezra (Acoustic Cover)| A Little Sound

Paradise by George Ezra (Acoustic Cover)| A Little Sound

A fun cover to do, so why not make it my own. Let me know what you think, and like if you enjoy xo

nothing at of , which is


8. The Sunday Sessions: George Ezra - 'Blame It On Me'

The Sunday Sessions: George Ezra - 'Blame It On Me'

George Ezra performs an acoustic version of his upcoming track ‘Blame It On Me’ for The Sunday Sessions recorded in The Workman’s, Dublin.

nothing at of , which is


9. George Ezra - Paradise (Cover em Português)

George Ezra - Paradise (Cover em Português)

Essa é a minha versão em Português da música ''Paradise'', do George Ezra. Gostaria de saber a opinião de vocês sobre o que acharam. Obrigado!

nothing at of , which is


10. Budapest: George Ezra

Budapest: George Ezra

nothing at of , which is



12. Paradise (George Ezra Cover)

Paradise (George Ezra Cover)

My cover of the new song from George Ezra. As part of my musical development, I've started introducing basic percussion into my covers. This one is tapping on the drum of my acoustic guitar.

nothing at of , which is



14. George Ezra - Cassy O' (Live)

George Ezra - Cassy O' (Live)

George Ezra - Cassy O' (Live)

nothing at of , which is


15. George Ezra Cover Paradise

  • Published: 2018-05-22T22:20:16Z
  • By Tracey
George Ezra Cover    Paradise

nothing at of , which is


16. George Ezra Macy Gray I Try BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge 2015

  • Published: 2015-02-16T15:15:24Z
  • By yazkader
George Ezra Macy Gray I Try BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge 2015

George Ezra Radio 1 Live Lounge. Macy Gray - I Try

nothing at of , which is


17. Cover of George Ezra - Paradise

Cover of George Ezra - Paradise

I love this song... thinking of performing this in July for my choir group!

nothing at of , which is



19. George Ezra's Paradise Covered by Shiftypop

George Ezra's Paradise Covered by Shiftypop

Finally I had free time and also felt creative!!!!! I LOVE this song from George Ezra... I just couldn't help myself covering it.

nothing at of , which is