Information

RaceRoom WTCR esports Div 1 Round 4 - Slovakiaring | Live

➤You can support me at https://streamlabs.com/jardier

Made it to fastest division 1 in third round of ESPORT WTCR RaceRoom series on Slovakiaring!
Let's gooo! Top 35 drivers were within 0,3sec!

17:55 GMT (19:55 CEST) – Qualifying (rolling start, alone on track)
18:07 GMT (20:07 CEST) – Race 1 – 25 minutes
18:32 GMT (20:32 CEST) – Race 2 – 25 minutes – top 10 reverse grid
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
➤You can support my racing dream at https://www.patreon.com/jardier
➤FOLLOW ME:
Twitter https://twitter.com/JaroslavHonzik
My Discord Group https://discord.gg/Nm8s2pG
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/jardiercz
Instagram https://instagram.com/jardier/
Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/jardier

➤Get 5% discount on everything at www.raceroomstore.com using code "jardier"

➤CHECK:
http://www.thrustmaster.com/

➤PC SPECS:
Intel i7 7700K 4,2GHz
ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB
Kingston HyperX 32GB Ram
ASUS ROG MAXIMUS IX HERO Z270
Samsung SSD 850 Pro 512GB
Seagate 2TB HDD

Microphone Rode NT-USB

BenQ 24'' 1080p 144Hz gaming monitor

Thrustmaster TS-PC Racer Wheel
Thrustmaster 599xx Add-on
T3PA Pro Pedals
T8HA Shifter

Download Video Audio

FAST DOWNLOAD - Mp4 1080p FAST DOWNLOAD - Mp4 720p Audio Only WEBM Audio Only WEBM Audio Only WEBM Audio Only WEBM Audio Only M4A Video Only WEBM (144p) Video Only MP4 (144p) Video Only WEBM (240p) Video Only MP4 (240p) Video Only WEBM (360p) Video Only MP4 (360p) Video Only WEBM (480p) Video Only MP4 (480p) Video Only WEBM (720p) Video Only MP4 (720p) Video Only WEBM (720p) Video Only WEBM (1080p) Video Only MP4 (720p) Video Only WEBM (1080p) Video Only MP4 (1080p) Video Only MP4 (1080p) Video + Audio 3GP (144p) Video + Audio 3GP (180p) Video + Audio MP4 (360p) Video + Audio WEBM (360p) Video + Audio MP4 (720p)

Download MP3 Audio

FAST DOWNLOAD - HQ MP3 320kbps
MP3 320kbps 148 MB
MP3 256kbps 119 MB
MP3 192kbps 88.8 MB
MP3 128kbps 59.2 MB
MP3 64kbps 29.6 MB