Search your favorite song right now

1. Animato

  • Published: 2016-01-03T07:11:06Z
  • By BOTCASH
Animato

Follow BOTCASH : www.facebook.com/botcashofficial www.youtube.com/botcashofficial www.instagram.com/aebotcash

nothing at of , which is


2. Freedom Fighters & Animato - Nocturnal

Freedom Fighters & Animato - Nocturnal

Get It: https://www.beatport.com/track/nocturnal-original-mix/9046199

nothing at of , which is


3. Ritmo & Animato - Deepest Level (Sample) - OUT NOW!!!

Ritmo & Animato - Deepest Level (Sample) - OUT NOW!!!

A new sample of my new collaboration with Animato taken from his awesome upcoming debut album : "Harmonize". Out on the 13.03.2017 - HOMmega Productions.

nothing at of , which is


4. RITMO & ANIMATO - Blend (Sample) - OUT NOW!!!

RITMO & ANIMATO - Blend (Sample) - OUT NOW!!!

A new sample of my second collaboration with Animato: "Blend" that will be out on the 16th of April on Iboga Records.

nothing at of , which is


5. Easy Riders & Animato - Yellow Brick Road SAMPLE

Easy Riders & Animato - Yellow Brick Road SAMPLE

A taste of the new single with our good pal ANIMATO - Yellow brick road. out on february 29th on Iboga records

nothing at of , which is



7. Animato & Ticon - The Given Moment

  • Published: 2017-09-12T14:55:24Z
  • By Animato*
Animato & Ticon - The Given Moment

A collaboration with Ticon, will be released on Dream State compilation by Vini Vici. Follow Animato for more updates: > Facebook: bit.ly/Animtaofb > YouTube: bit.ly/2lrx6Ik > Instagram: bit.ly/2kD3uZ0

nothing at of , which is


8. Animato - Tuvan

  • Published: 2016-05-09T14:38:11Z
  • By Animato*
Animato - Tuvan

Tuvan was the first single track out of my debut album 'Harmonize'. Animato - Harmonize Release date: 13.3.2017 Label: HOMmega Follow Animato for more updates: > Facebook: bit.ly/Animtaofb > YouTube: bit.ly/2lrx6Ik > Instagram: bit.ly/2kD3uZ0

nothing at of , which is


9. Animato & Ticon - Last Resort

  • Published: 2016-08-09T11:01:33Z
  • By Animato*
Animato & Ticon - Last Resort

My collaboration with the mythologic duo Ticon out of my debut album 'Harmonize'. Release date: 13.3.2017 Label: HOMmega Follow Animato for more updates: > Facebook: bit.ly/Animtaofb > YouTube: bit.ly/2lrx6Ik > Instagram: bit.ly/2kD3uZ0

nothing at of , which is


10. Animato - Full set on Radiozora

  • Published: 2018-06-13T19:53:43Z
  • By Animato*
Animato - Full set on Radiozora

Full set broadcast on Ozoradio Track List: 1. Animato & Ritmo - Blend https://www.beatport.com/release/blend/2230321 2. Juno Reactor - Komit (3OL & Domestic Remix) https://www.beatport.com/release/komit-3-of-life-and-domestic-remix/2287813 3. Cosma & Silent Sphere (Ritmo Rmx) https://www.beatport.com/release/moving-ritmo-remix/2222216 4. Animato & Ticon - The Given Moment. https://www.beatport.com/release/the-given-moment/2122385 5. Ace Ventura & Animato - Moments of Ecstasy (Unreleased) 6. Astrix - Sahara https://www.beatport.com/track/sahara-original-mix/10600439 7. Animato vs Atmos - Ensemble (Off Limits Remix) Unreleased 8. Shadow Chronicles - Black Magic Woman https://www.beatport.com/release/black-magic-woman/2230315 9. Vini Vici & Ace Ventura - The calling (Symbolic & Lifeforms remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/the-calling-symbolic-and-lifeforms-remix/10554020 10. Animato & Petra - Feeling. https://www.beatport.com/release/feelings/2199615 Follow Animato: Facebook Page: http://bit.ly/2khfCkD Instagram: http://bit.ly/2kD3uZ0 Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/Animatoofficial/

nothing at of , which is


11. Animato 100k followers on Facebook mix ( Free Download )

  • Published: 2017-05-21T16:24:14Z
  • By Animato*
Animato 100k followers on Facebook mix ( Free Download )

Animato 100k followers on Facebook mix ( Free Download ) Thanks for the support! Track List: 01. Pixel - Happy Lepsya ( Animato Rmx ) https://www.beatport.com/track/happy-lepsya-animato-remix/9275496 02. Animato & Ritmo - deepest Level https://www.beatport.com/track/deepest-level-original-mix/9046196 03. Symbolic - Grim Sleeper https://www.beatport.com/track/grim-sleeper-original-mix/9151728 04. Liquid soul - Cydonia https://www.beatport.com/track/cydonia-original-mix/9151727 05. Xerox & Illumination - Battleship ( Vertical Mode Live Mix 2017 ) https://www.beatport.com/track/battleship-vertical-mode-live-mix-2017/9275504 06. Animato & Sonic Species - Fuzz The Edges https://www.beatport.com/track/fuzz-the-edges-original-mix/9046201 07. Animato - Harmonize https://www.beatport.com/track/harmonize-original-mix/9046194 08. 3 Of Life - Be Square https://www.beatport.com/track/be-square-original-mix/8833795 09. Ace Ventura - Rebirth ( Gaudium Rmx) https://www.beatport.com/track/rebirth-gaudium-remix/8703802 10. Animato & Perfect Stranger - Unite https://www.beatport.com/track/unite-original-mix/9046197 Follow Animato for more updates: > Facebook: bit.ly/Animtaofb > YouTube: bit.ly/2lrx6Ik > Instagram: bit.ly/2kD3uZ0

nothing at of , which is


12. Ace Ventura & Animato - Moments of Ecstasy [SAMPLE] - OUT NOW!

Ace Ventura & Animato - Moments of Ecstasy [SAMPLE] - OUT NOW!

I know Patrick Chen for a long time, since his early PTX days, and for a few years he was also my very trusted agent in FM bookings. I really like his current project Animato - Of which he released a great debut album last year. So i was looking forward to mix in his very special melodies and positive grooves, with more psychedelic sounds and some 303 Acid lines. The result is 'Moments of Ecstasy' which is already doing wonders on dancefloors worldwide, and will be released soon on Iboga Records. More Ace Ventura: Facebook: www.facebook.com/AceVenturaMusic Youtube: bit.ly/SubscribeAceVentura Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/AceVentura Twitter: twitter.com/Schatsi Instagram: instagram.com/yoni_oshrat

nothing at of , which is


13. Animato & Ace Ventura - Moments of Ecstasy

  • Published: 2018-04-22T15:09:19Z
  • By Animato*
Animato & Ace Ventura -  Moments of Ecstasy

A collaboration with Ace Ventura, out soon on Iboga Records Follow Animato for more updates: > Facebook: bit.ly/Animtaofb > YouTube: bit.ly/2lrx6Ik > Instagram: bit.ly/2kD3uZ0 > Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2M3yHRP

nothing at of , which is


14. Animato mix - Animated V.1

  • Published: 2014-12-01T20:26:16Z
  • By Animato*
Animato mix - Animated V.1

Animated v.1 - Free Download Set Track List: 01 - Animato & Atmos - Ensemble [ http://www.beatport.com/track/ensemble-original-remix/5657119 ] 02 - Tokujoros - Microman ( Animato RMX ) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/micro-man-animato-remix/4186913 ] 03 - Vertical Mode - Alien Rock [ http://www.beatport.com/track/alien-rock-original-mix/6067909 ] 04 - Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light ( Astrix RMX ) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/the-light-astrix-remix/6012894 ] 05 - Vini Vici - Veni Vidi Vici [ http://www.beatport.com/track/veni-vidi-vici-original-mix/5922865 ] 06 - BrightLight - The Right Amount Of Focus [ http://www.beatport.com/track/the-right-amount-of-focus-original-mix/5877290 ] 07 - Gaudium - Wrong Theory [ Unreleased ] 08 - Vertical Mode - Groove Reaction ( Animato RMX ) [ Unreleased ] 09 - Animato - Perception [http://www.beatport.com/track/perception-original-remix/5657120 ] 10 - Easy Riders - Babylon Rising ( Animato RMX ) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/babylon-rising-animato-feat-laroz-remix/5657121 ] 11 - Animato - Simple Idea [ http://www.beatport.com/track/simple-idea-original-mix/5389248 ] 12 - Killerwatts & Waio - Wake Up ( Symbolic RMX ) [ www.beatport.com/track/wake-up-sy…ic-remix/5989529 ] 13 - Faders & Melicia - Nirvana [ http://www.beatport.com/release/nirvana/1424810 ] 14 - Transwave - Land Of Freedom ( Liquid Soul RMX ) [ http://www.beatport.com/track/land-of-freedom-liquid-soul-remix/5771912 ]

nothing at of , which is


15. Animato - Dance Temple 32 - Boom Festival 2016

Animato - Dance Temple 32 - Boom Festival 2016

Recorded the 13th August 2016 Follow Boom Festival Radio Podcast on feeds.feedburner.com/boomfestival/radio https://www.boomfestival.org Animato: https://soundcloud.com/animatomusic

nothing at of , which is


16. Animato & Ritmo - Deepest Level

  • Published: 2017-03-07T14:59:12Z
  • By Animato*
Animato & Ritmo - Deepest Level

"Deepest level" with Ritmo out of my upcoming album 'Harmonize'. Massive collaboration with my dear friend Ritmo. Animato & Ritmo - Deepest Level Release date: 13.3.2017 Label: HOMmega Follow Animato for more updates: > Facebook: bit.ly/Animtaofb > YouTube: bit.ly/2lrx6Ik > Instagram: bit.ly/2kD3uZ0

nothing at of , which is


17. Animato & Perfect Stranger - Unite

  • Published: 2016-11-15T17:14:45Z
  • By Animato*
Animato & Perfect Stranger - Unite

A collaboration with Perfect Stranger, out of my debut album 'Harmonize'. Find out more on Animato: Facebook: www.facebook.com/animatoofficial YouTube: www.youtube.com/Animatoofficial Instagram: www.instagram.com/animato_patrick Twitter: twitter.com/Animato303

nothing at of , which is


18. Animated Vol 2

  • Published: 2016-03-15T16:22:48Z
  • By Animato*
Animated Vol 2

The second mix on Animated series, download and enjoy it. Track List: 1. Animato vs Easy Riders - yellow brick road ( Iboga Records ) https://pro.beatport.com/release/yellow-brick-road/1694202 2. Animato & Atmos & Born Sleepy - Senior Junkies ( Hommega) https://pro.beatport.com/release/senior-junkies/1561130 3. Overlords - Gods Eye on Goa (Liquid Sould Remix) ( Iboga ) https://pro.beatport.com/track/gods-eye-on-goa-liquid-soul-remix/7020314 4. Koi Boi Universe Speed ( Unreleased ) 5. Astrix & Ritmo - Agate ( Hommega ) https://pro.beatport.com/track/agate-original-mix/7629265 6. Animato - Tuvan ( Unreleased ) 7. Ace Ventura & Astrix - Valley of Stevie https://pro.beatport.com/track/valley-of-stevie-original-mix/7629263 8. Liquid Soul - Revolution ( Future Frequency rmx ) ( Black Hole Recordings ) https://pro.beatport.com/track/revolution-future-frequencies-radio-edit/7403870 9. Juno Reactor - God Is God ( Animato Rmx ) ( Hommega Records ) Unreleased 10. Symbolic & Sonic Species- Alma Libre ( Sacred Technology ) https://pro.beatport.com/release/alma-libre/1646245

nothing at of , which is