Search your favorite song right now

1. Armani - Poppy

Armani - Poppy

Directed and Produced by Revolution Department


2. Nesa + Joe | Highlights

  • Published: 2015-08-14T19:42:22+00:00
  • Duration: 269
  • By East West
Nesa + Joe | Highlights

Filmed at the Anderson House in Washington, DC. For more East West wedding films, visit the blog: eastwestproduction.com Planner: Julie Savage Parekh, http://strawberrymilkevents.com Photographer: KT Merry, https://www.ktmerry.com Cinematography: East West, http://eastwestproduction.com Make Up: Renny Vasquez, http://rennyvasquezmakeup.com Hair: Julie Jackson, http://hairbyjewels.blogspot.com Invitation & Programs: Invitation - Winifred Paper, http://www.winifredpaper.com ; Program - Falcon Printing and Copying, http://www.printfalcon.com ; Calligraphy - Poppy & Scooter, http://www.poppyandscooter.com Caterer: Well Dunn Catering, http://www.welldunn.com Cake: Buttercream Bakeshop, http://www.buttercreamdc.com DJ / Band: Exclusively Entertainment, http://exclusivelyentertainment.com Wedding Dress: Naeem Khan Groom's Suit: Giorgio Armani


3. Music Video: Happy to be a Woman

Music Video: Happy to be a Woman

'Happy to be a Woman' is the latest music video to be produced by FirstWorldCinema and features the incredible singing talents of Cassandra Lyne. In this, her debut single, she showcases her personal brand of Poppy R'n'B with a hint of Gospel thrown in for good measure. With slick performances from Armani Bote and a sexy dancing duo the video is as lively and celebratory as the song title suggests. Directed by John Reck & Chris Baz.


4. SR_Thefacemen_Sosofitel_Huahin_Master

SR_Thefacemen_Sosofitel_Huahin_Master

Photo : Virapoj Asavajarn & Republic Studio Director : Republic Studio Mentor : Polpat Asavaprapha @polpatasava Team Moo Asava Season 2: Jirayu (Film) Uengwanit @filmjirayu Nontach (Bom) Thanawatyanyong @bomnontach Ratchaphong (Poppy) Anomakiti @poppylhh Yingpon (Pon) Charungphokhakon @p.ponplus Pierre (Paul) de Bodt @pauldebodt Thitisan (Kim) Goodburn @kimgoodburn Team Moo Asava Season 1: Anusith (Bank) Sangnimnuan @bank_anusith Thime Pichitsurakij @thime19 Phenphit (Sam) Boonhor @samm.mr Arthur (Attila) Apichaht Gagnaux @attila_arthur Tanaphop (third) Yoovichit @tanyoov Make up : Romchalee Sorin @romchalee159 Chawakij Suphanphong @m1616m Hair : Techiy Prombuad @exzuga Chai Surasen @chai.surasen Stylist : Dome Songprakorn @dome_sweet_dome Clothes : Brooks Brothers @brooksbrothers.thailand Emporio Armani @emporioarmani Polo Ralph Lauren @poloralphlauren Replay @replayth Wild Iconic @wildiconic Everyday Karmakamet @everydaykmkm P.MITH @pmith Leisure Projects @leisureprojects WEMOTO @wemotothailand TIMO @timotrunks NOXX @noxxwear Vilebrequin @Vilebrequin #Vilebrequinthailand Shoes : London Brown Rich Cast of Characters Dr. Martens Location : SO Sofitel Huahin 115 Moo 7 Tambol Bangkok Phetchaburi 76120 Huahin Thailand Tel (+66)32709555 Email : [email protected] www.so-sofitel-huahin.com Facebook.com/SOSofitelHuaHin IG : SOSofitelhuahin http://www.surround.in.th/…/so-sofitel-hua-hin-x-team-moo-a…