Search your favorite song right now

1. Bad Ones (feat. Tegan and Sara)

Bad Ones (feat. Tegan and Sara)

I have been a fan of Tegan and Sara since first hearing 'Walking With A Ghost'. My interest was greater piqued with their album Heartthrob. I sent a message that I loved it to find out they were fans of mine. This led to a remix and a collaboration on a Tears For Fears cover in 2013. The connection was made, and we discussed future collaborations. When working on new songs I had them in mind. I had a loop for 'Bad Ones' and thought they'd be great on it. Tegan and Sara eagerly accepted the challenge to write more, so I sent it over. Practically overnight, they returned with the verse and the chorus, written from scratch over my loop. I spent the next month working on it, turning a demo into a full-fledged song. Working with Tegan and Sara reminds me the best songs are born from an open and free process. Often times, we need to get out of our own way to let the magic happen, and this song is a bold reminder of that.

nothing at of , which is

5. Matthew Dear - Horses (feat. Tegan and Sara)

  • Published: 2018-08-29T16:09:12Z
  • By ghostly
Matthew Dear - Horses (feat. Tegan and Sara)

Taken from 'Bunny' LP by Matthew Dear out October 12, 2018 Order 'Bunny' at: Or at the retailer of your choice:

nothing at of , which is

8. 808 Radio #83 / Matthew Dear / CMM Radio – 27/10/2018

808 Radio #83 / Matthew Dear / CMM Radio – 27/10/2018

Hace unos días que ya teníamos en nuestras manos lo nuevo de Matthew Dear, Bunny. Después de descubrir todos los sencillos que nos iban llegando es el momento de disfrutar de algo más, es el disco de la semana. Al que le acompañan perlas sonoras con la forma house de Fort Romeau, el techno mental de Anthony Linell, la experimentación de NWRMNTC o el atrevimiento sonoro de Cupido entre muchas otras. La Lista I: Quadratschulz - La Boum (Extended Version) [Bordello A Parigi] Der Amethyst - Oceanus Procellarum [Subsist] Mount Kismet - Prunes & Dunes [Disco Halal] Matthias Vogt - Roger [Badam Music] Anthony Linell - Therme [Northern Electronics] Exael - Into Deep [West Mineral Ltd.] Nebraska - Usin' Me [Razor-N-Tape] NWRMNTC - Beyond [Arboretum Records] Yuksek - The Beat [Razor-N-Tape] Idealist - Dimension [Echocord] Khidja - Kraftfeld (Lena Willikens Remix) [Hivern Discs] Helium Robots - Debleep [Running Back Records] Johannes Albert - Fountain Of Youth [Frank Music] Disco de la semana: 'Bunny' de Matthew Dear, publicado por Ghostly International Matthew Dear - Calling Matthew Dear - Moving Man Matthew Dear - Bad ones feat. Tegan and Sara Matthew Dear - Bunny's Interlude Matthew Dear - Before I Go Leyenda: Andronicus - Make You Whole (Suburban Base Mix) [Hooj Choons] La Lista II: Roisin Murphy - The Rumble [The Vinil Factory] MΔTΣ - Smart Trance Deadboy - Klint [TRULE] Cupido - No sabes Mentir [Primavera Labels] Fort Romeau - Untitled III [Ghostly International] Steffi - Mantamix [Dynamic Reflection] Geotic - Knapsack [Ghostly International] Florian Meindl - Free Fall [FLASH Recordings] Thor Rixon - Old Strandfontein Road [Get Physical Music] Mella Dee - Not Here to Make Friends [Shall Not Fade]

nothing at of , which is


  • Published: 2017-09-01T16:18:24Z
  • By X.X.T

Track listing: Fly Kicks (Wax Motif Remix) - AC Slater, Chris Lorenzo Clubtrack (Extended Mix) - Skitzofrenix, Jeff Doubleu Bodak Yellow - Cardi B Yella (Original Mix) - Smookie Illson, CLB Holding On (Original Mix) - Freestylers Party Up feat.YG (Wuki’s GTA Remix) - Destructo Marmalade (feat. Lil Yachty) - Maclemore Benz Truck - Lil Peep Deva (Original Mix) - Suku, Ape Drums Freaks Coming Out - Cadre Cornershop - Topknot BUKU - Xia Xia Technique Sneakers - Akira Akira Chupacabra - Carnage, Ape Drums Storm (feat Blow Fever) (Original Mix) WHAT WHAT - Quintino SCORE! - Xia Xia Technique Bounce - Hydraulix, ATLiens Dangerous feat. Sophie Simmons (Original Mix) - The Galaxy Inferno (feat Oski & Craze) (Original Mix) - Craze, UZ, Oski Paradise (feat. Plezier) (Original Mix) - Plezier, UZ, Axel Boy Don’t Waste Time (feat. Tate Kobang) (Original Mix) - Shiftee, Tate Kobang, i-DEE Spats - William Bulldozer Gilligan (feat. A$AP Rocky & Juicy J) - DRAM Bad Ones (feat Tegan and Sara - Matthew Dear Harm - IO Echo Artwork by Randy Cano

nothing at of , which is

10. January Podcast

  • Published: 2018-01-18T17:00:53Z
  • By RIMM
January Podcast

RIMM: January Podcast Tracklist: Intro Beacon - Marion MGMT - Hand It Over King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Rolling Stoned Innerspace Orchestra - One Way Glass Languages - Sleep Stream The Chemical Brothers - The Boxer [DFA remix] Soft Hair - Relaxed Lizard Matthew Dear - Bad Ones (feat. Tegan and Sara) Lord Echo - Makossa No. 3 Slakah The Beatchild Byram's - Groove (Cut A Rug) Aldous - Harding Horizon Jonti - Scrood (feat. Steve Lacy) Yaeji - Raingurl Ash - Walker Afghanistan MAKOTO - A Spiritual Thing Jack White - Respect Commander Photo made by ARIELLE BOBB-WILLIS

nothing at of , which is



01. The Pains of Being Pure at Heart - When I Dance with You 02. Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - The Punishment of Luxury 03. Jake Bugg - How Soon The Dawn 04. Jessie Ware - Selfish Love 05. Mogwai - Party in the Dark 06. Matthew Dear - Bad Ones (feat. Tegan and Sara) 07. Kobe Onyame - Chosen Ones feat. M.anifest 08. Inheaven - Stupid Things 09. Madeline Kenney - Rita 10. Starsailor - Listen To Your Heart 11. Cloud Control - Rainbow City 12. LCD Soundsystem - Call The Police 13. Daughter - Burn it Down 14. The Surfing Magazines - New Day 15. Hercules and Love Affair - Omnion (feat. Sharon Van Etten) 16. DJ Kay Slay (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Mac Miller, Kevin Gates & Rell) - Cold Summer 17. Roddy Woomble - Jupiter 18. Zola Jesus - Exhumed 19. Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile - Over Everything 20. The Flashbulb - Cycles

nothing at of , which is

12. Let's Mix and Chill - #2

Let's Mix and Chill - #2

A mix for a snowy morning by Night Pigeon. TRACKLIST: The Books - “Take Time” The Black Keys - “Turn Blue” Shallou - “Begin” (feat. Wales)” Penguin Prison - “Caught in a Daze” Phoenix - “Lisztomania (25hrs a Day Remix)” Matthew Dear - “Bad Ones” (feat. Tegan and Sara) Destroyer - “Tinseltown Swimming in Blood” Sundara Karma - “Flame (Roosevelt Remix)” Cloud Control - “Island Living” Escort - “Starlight (RAC Remix)” HAIM - “Falling (Psychemagik Remix)” Poolside - “Tropical Heartache” Men I Trust - “Tailwhip” Fujiya and Miyagi - “Serotonin Rushes” Broken Bells - “After the Disco” Talking Heads - “This Must Be the Place (Viceroy Edit)”

nothing at of , which is