Search your favorite song right now

1. Lunagram - Keys (Capndesdes Rough Cover)

Lunagram - Keys (Capndesdes Rough Cover)

This is a song I've been listening to for like ever, so I decided I'd sing my own vocals and cover it. (EVEN THOUGH it sounds bad when I sing it. LOL) All vocal samples are by me, the song itself is by Lunagram, called Keys. Find it here: http://lunagram.bandcamp.com/track/keys

nothing at of , which is


2. The Girl Who Makes Miracles [ROUGH DRAFT lol]

The Girl Who Makes Miracles [ROUGH DRAFT lol]

I made this rough draft in like... 25 minutes so no judgement on sound/EQ PLEEZ xD Backstory: So my friend was watching this documentary called "The girl who makes Miracles" and This particular Piano spoke to me. I took it upon myself to make a song around what I heard and have it make it as emotionally spoken as the original, if not more so. Leave comments? :D

nothing at of , which is


3. Letting Go

Letting Go

Instrumental by Destery Smith, main drums by Tommy Patzius! https://soundcloud.com/tommypatzius/ This song is screaming "Sing to me". haha I just don't know I ever will. When naming this song I felt a sensation of holding on to past memories and struggling with the will to let them go, thus "Letting Go"

nothing at of , which is


4. House Mix - Playlist Live 2014

House Mix - Playlist Live 2014

So this is the set list nathan and I practiced for 2 MONTHS before giving our final show at Playlist Live 2014! This was the final mixed version, and hopefully for you who weren't able to make it, this makes you jealous enough to attend next year as we will do another awesome mix! TRACK LIST: 1. Lana Del Rey - Young and Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) https://soundcloud.com/cedricgervais/lana-del-rey 2. Daft Punk - One More Time (Pra2 Vs. Solar Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DDuQSlVU-yY -AND- One More Time (Myon and Shane Remix) http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x14enmb_one-more-time-myon-shane-remix-abgt-rip_shortfilms 3. Bizarree Inc - I'm Gonna Get You https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CqFNzRaOEvE 4. Empire of the Sun - DNA (Alex Metric Remix) https://soundcloud.com/alexmetric/dna-empire-of-the-sun-alex 5. DesandNate - Let's Stay Young https://soundcloud.com/desandnate/lets-stay-young 6. Fleetwood Mac - Everywhere (SiFi Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=83_-P0U-zaQ 7. Timo Juuti & Hector 87 - Cheap Bad Moves https://soundcloud.com/tjh87/timo-juuti-hector-87-cheap-bad 8. Passion Pit - The Reeling (Calvin Harris Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iBgLsoRiYZc 9. Earth Wind and Fire - Fantasy (Remix) 10. Bruno Mars - Treasure (Audien Remix) https://soundcloud.com/audien/bruno-mars-treasure-audien 11. Capital Cities - Safe and Sound (Cash Cash Remix) https://soundcloud.com/capital-cities/safe-and-sound-cash-cash-remix 12. Martin Solveig & the Cataracs - Hey Now (Pierce Fulton Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kcU8XaBMtJQ 13. Daft Punk - Get Lucky (EsQuire Music Remix) https://soundcloud.com/esquiremusic/daftpunk 14. Electric Joy Ride - Coco https://soundcloud.com/electricjoyride/electric-joy-ride-fusk-asker 15. Kylie Minogue - Get Outa My Way (Shreddie Mercury Remix) https://soundcloud.com/shreddie-mercury/kylie-minogue-get-outta-my 16. Bastille - Pompeii (Audien Remix) https://soundcloud.com/audien/bastille-pompeii-audien

nothing at of , which is


5. Dubstep Mix - Playlist Live 2014

Dubstep Mix - Playlist Live 2014

Here is the Dubstep setlist we had prepared for Playlist Live 2014! Unfortunately we weren't able to play this at the event because it was too late after we played our first set. :( It was probably a good thing because people's minds would have literally exploded due to how disgusting this set is. Mixed and recorded on Traktor 2 using a Numark Mixdeck. TRACK LIST: 1. Imagine Dragons - Radioactive (Synchronice Remix) https://soundcloud.com/synchronice/imagine-dragons-radioactive 2. Benny Benassi - Satisfaction (J.Rabbit Remix) https://soundcloud.com/dubstep-world/satisfaction-jrabbit-remix 3. J.Rabbit - Crazy Talk https://soundcloud.com/youmadbro/j-rabbit-crazy-talk-original 4. The Others - Bad Taste https://soundcloud.com/othersdubstep/bad-taste 5. Instigate - Wipe Off https://soundcloud.com/instigate/instigate-wipe-off-clip 6. TrollPhace - Caskets https://soundcloud.com/trollphace/trollphace-caskets-vip-free 7. Trampa - GAS TANK https://soundcloud.com/trampa/trampa-gas-tank 8. TrollPhace - Hench https://soundcloud.com/trollphace/jphelpz-hench-trollphace-2 9. Subzee D - Clowns https://soundcloud.com/subzeed/subzee-d-clowns 10. Attic - I AM DEATH (VIP) https://soundcloud.com/abducted/attic-i-am-death-vip-clip 11. Downlink - Raw Power https://soundcloud.com/downlink/raw-power-preview 12. Sabrepulse - Hoover Trap https://soundcloud.com/sabrepulse/sabrepulse-hoover-trap 13. TrollPhace - Burn One https://soundcloud.com/trollphace/trollphace-burn-one-free 14. Subzee D - Spaghetti Western https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dx3N_uVHGN4 15. Blood Eagle - Anxiety https://soundcloud.com/bloodeagle/mads-anxiety-blood-eagle-remix 16. Downlink - Activation https://soundcloud.com/downlink/downlink-activation-destroid-5 17. Subzee D - Honey Monster https://soundcloud.com/subzeed/subzee-d-honey-monster 18. Paramore - Still Into You (Synchronice Remix) https://soundcloud.com/synchronice/paramore-still-into-you-2

nothing at of , which is


6. Insomnia [Still a joke, but longer]

Insomnia [Still a joke, but longer]

So I made this song better, longer, and with more of me singing! Sorry if the EQ is a little weird, I tried to make it awesome, but I am no master :P

nothing at of , which is


7. Mind Games

Mind Games

A track I randomly decided to make one day. I dont plan on really doing anything special with this song that I know of yet.

nothing at of , which is


8. Sailing Home

Sailing Home

After watching the last episode on American Horror Story: Asylum, there was a piano track playing in the background that inspired this entire song! Thanks everyone for helping me name this song :D

nothing at of , which is


9. I Will Follow You Into The Dark [Death Cab for Cutie Cover]

I Will Follow You Into The Dark [Death Cab for Cutie Cover]

So this is my first cover I've ever uploaded, and it's of one of my favorite songs by my favorite band, Death Cab for Cutie. **DISCLAIMER: This is all done with my natural voice, however the final mix was partially re-done and parts shifted to make it sound slightly better. So to debunk any nay-sayers, Yes this is all ME singing. No Auto-tune. lmao Also this cover is dedicated to a very special lady in my life. Guitar Work done by my good friend, Chase Gallarza. Check out his channel here: http://www.youtube.com/aftershauk MY FIRST ALBUM #SAILINGHOME! BUY IT ON ITUNES HERE: http://apple.co/1ErXw0V BUY THE PHYSICAL CD AND MERCH FOR #SAILINGHOME HERE: http://bit.ly/1KesnUM

nothing at of , which is


10. Balloon Party

Balloon Party

I made this super happy sounding house song. I like the upbeat feel to it so I may actually sing to this one soon :D Leave feedback, I'm curious to see what you guys think :DDDD

nothing at of , which is


11. Hopeful Nights [Un-Mastered Rough Draft]

Hopeful Nights [Un-Mastered Rough Draft]

The original title of this song was "My Current Mood" which was pretty true about how this composition was born, I was just watching the movie "SUPER" with Rainn Wilson, and for some reason it left me with a really sad and diminished sense of hope and wonder, yet also HAPPY and hopeful in the same way… it was strange. ANYWAYS this song was the end result, ENJOY.

nothing at of , which is


12. DesandNate House Mix Playlist Live 2013

DesandNate House Mix Playlist Live 2013

So this is the Mixed version of all the songs we played during our HOUSE mix at Playlist Live 2013! Enjoy! Songs used are fair use and for non profit promotion of such artists used. To see my personal vlog experience of Playlist Live 2013, watch here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6XXUyoevgbM //TRACKLIST: *Beginning to end Avicii (feat. Nicky Romero) - I Could Be the One (Synchronice Remix) https://soundcloud.com/synchronice/i-could-be-the-one-synchronice Martin Solveig - The Night Out (Madeon Remix) https://soundcloud.com/madeon/martin-solveig-the-night-out Timo Juuti & Hector 87 - https://soundcloud.com/tjh87/timo-juuti-hector-87-i-know-1 M83 - Midnight City (Eric Prydz Remix) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aP1We-EKVE4 Zedd - Clarity (Esquire Remix) https://soundcloud.com/esquiremusic/zedd-clarity-esquire-remix Eric Prydz - Call on Me (Remix) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X89lXg5EnA0 Tegan & Sara - Closer (Florian Picasso Remix) https://soundcloud.com/florianpicasso/closerflorianpicassoremix Passion Pit - The Reeling (Shuttle's Remix) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KbDSdIrNZ0o Perfume - Polyrhythm http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2PrYKtahrWU Kyary Pamyu Pamyu - PON PON (Remix) I don't have a link for this one :( The Lonely Island - I just had sex (Salmaus Remix) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9OlVmcTVH3o Fedde Le Grand - So Much Love http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JBhBbxm4nak

nothing at of , which is


13. I Love Iguanas

I Love Iguanas

As promised, here is the full song from my video "WHY I HATE MALLS" about the majestic nature of the magical iguana. I just love them. So scaly. Much reptile. Such Creature.

nothing at of , which is


14. Christofer Drew - A Song by Nathan Owens -

Christofer Drew - A Song by Nathan Owens -

One day me and Nathan were messing around with voice modulation and he decided to make fun of christofer drew. xD

nothing at of , which is


15. The Seven Sages

The Seven Sages

Also another very ambient song I made a LONG time ago. I named it "The Seven Sages" because i was playing zelda at the time, and I was within the chamber of the Seven Sages. One of my favorite old works for sure.

nothing at of , which is


16. 242 Sun

242 Sun

This track I made while it was 2:42 in the morning and the sun was creeping in the blinds of my studio. I made the song from the simple loop in the beginning. I wouldn't say this is my best work ever, but I certainly enjoy it a lot.

nothing at of , which is


17. Monster Mash [DUBSTEP REMIX]

Monster Mash [DUBSTEP REMIX]

By using both sounds from the original monster mash, Mixed with great dubstep, this is what was created. Elephantine - SkumStep LOOK HIM UP ON SOUNDCLOUD!

nothing at of , which is


18. Forever Be [Rough Draft]

Forever Be [Rough Draft]

current work in progress with my friend Tommy Patzius. I have been on a recent kick of making really peaceful music, I hope you all enjoy this rough draft!

nothing at of , which is


19. Without You [UNFINISHED] SUPER SAD sounding

Without You [UNFINISHED] SUPER SAD sounding

This song is to go on my EP - Falling Skyward. It's VERY sad sounding. I wish I had some beautiful lyrics to go with it, but then again, I like it just on its own. What do you guys think?

nothing at of , which is