Search your favorite song right now

1. Deadline

  • Published: 2016-03-29T19:05:49Z
  • By Hermitude

nothing at of , which is

2. Delta Heavy x BBC Radio 1Xtra Mix 2014

Delta Heavy x BBC Radio 1Xtra Mix 2014

Delta Heavy's Apollo EP is out now: Aired on BBC Radio 1Xtra on 31st March 2014 Tracklist: Delta Heavy - Apollo Loadstar - Under Pressure Dimension - Crowd Reaction VIP Digital - Deadline (Drumsound & Bassline Smith Remix) Cyantific - Type A Kove - Gobble Fourward - Phase Align Delta Heavy - Turbine VIP Mind Vortex - Gravity Fresh - Skyhiatrist (Instrumental) Nymfo & June Miller - Misfits Skrillex feat. Ragga Twins - Ragga Bomb Xample feat. Crystal Clear - Heaven & Hell Absolute Zero - The Code (SKC Remix) Calyx & Teebee - Strung Out VIP Delta Heavy - The World Is Yours Lynx - Shimmy Fred V & Grafix - Hydra The Prototypes - Pale Blue Dot Delta Heavy - Take The Stairs Delta Heavy feat. Metrik - Arcadia Friction & Metrik - Legacy Culture Shock feat. Furlonge - Surprise Wilkinson - Sleepless Calibre - Saga R.L. Grime x What So Not - Tell Me Beyonce - Drunk In Love (Diplo Remix) M.I.A. - Yala (Bro Safari & Valentino Khan Remix) Hermitude x Flume - Hyperparadise (Ganz flip) Delta Heavy - Badboy Style Skrillex - F*ck That Shiba San - OKAY Spoils & Monkey Wrench - Enemies In The Dance Alex Metric & Oliver - Hope Gesaffelstein - Control Movement (Valentino Khan Remix) Alesia - Andrea WEBSITE LISTEN FACEBOOK TWITTER INSTAGRAM SOUNDCLOUD YOUTUBE

nothing at of , which is

3. Hermitude - Ukiyo (Isolate Remix) FREE DOWNLOAD

  • Published: 2015-10-23T04:53:07Z
  • By Isolate
Hermitude - Ukiyo (Isolate Remix) FREE DOWNLOAD

Here's my first submission for Triple J Unearthed which is a remix of Hermitude's 'Ukiyo'. A nicely chilled and sunny fusion of house and breaks. Although I missed the deadline I wanted to show you guys what I came up with. If you like you can rate the track on the Triple J Unearthed website following this link:

nothing at of , which is

4. The Traveller - 2015 Minimix

  • Published: 2015-09-22T01:03:15Z
  • By Meano
The Traveller - 2015 Minimix

A quick little mix I whipped up taking inspiration from the Music For Listening Series by HNNY. Taking some of my new and old favourite beats and stitching them together with some old film and TV snippets. Tracklist: 1. 'Intr-o Lume Plinna De Caine' (Max Graef Remix) Hubert Daviz 2. 'Everlasting Sunday' Cuthead 3. 'Deadline' Hermitude 4. 'All Good Souls Lost, May They Rest In Peace' ASO 5. 'Cool Garageband Intro' Max Graef & Glenn Astro 6. 'Nachos & Champagne' Wun Two ft. Hubert Daviz 7. 'Beyond' Vanilla 8. 'Shit Iz Real' Glenn Astro

nothing at of , which is