Search your favorite song right now

1. DEZZ117 - Virus Wild (Mashup)

  • Published: 2014-08-30T20:36:28Z
  • By DEZZ117
DEZZ117 - Virus Wild (Mashup)

-Martin Garrix & Moti - Virus -Zomboy - Terror Squad (Henry Fong Bootleg) -Borgore ft. Waka Flocka Flame & Paige – Wild Out We recommend using headphones for a better experience. Se recomienda usar audífonos para una mejor experiencia. ;) Download for free on The Artist Union

nothing at of , which is


2. DEZZ117 - MONSTER MIX 002

  • Published: 2015-01-05T01:34:30Z
  • By DEZZ117
DEZZ117 - MONSTER MIX 002

Tracklist: -BORGORE x SIKDOPE - UNICORN ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE (LAZER LAZER LAZER REMIX) https://soundcloud.com/lazerlazerlazer/borgore-x-sikdope-unicorn-zombie-apocalypse-lazer-lazer-lazer-remix -DJ Bl3nd Take My Hand https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cRzYQu6xGCc -Fire in the Hole - DJ BL3ND & ROCKET PIMP https://soundcloud.com/djbl3nd/fire-in-the-hole-dj-bl3nd-rocket-pimp -Qulinez - Let's Rock https://soundcloud.com/dimmakrecords/qulinez-lets-rock-1 -DJ Snake & Lil Jon - Turn Down For What (Shameless Bootleg) https://soundcloud.com/shameless-official/turn-down-for-what-shameless-bootleg-free-download -Sander van Doorn, Martin Garrix, DVBBS ft Aleesia - Gold Skies (Tiësto Remix) https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords/sander-van-doorn-martin-garrix-dvbbs-ft-aleesia-gold-skies-tiesto-remix-pete-tong-rip -Alvaro & Joey Dale - Ready for Action (Sikdope Trap Remix) https://soundcloud.com/sikdope/alvaro-joey-dale-ready-for Usar audífonos para una mejor experiencia. :33 Using headphones for a better experience. :33 Thanks for your support. ;D Gracias por su apoyo. :33

nothing at of , which is


3. Dezz117 - MONSTER MIX 015

  • Published: 2017-07-31T06:25:44Z
  • By DEZZ117
Dezz117 - MONSTER MIX 015

Tracklist: 1-Infamous Rebellion (Original Mix) - DJ BL3ND https://soundcloud.com/djbl3nd/infamous-rebellion-original-mix-dj-bl3nd 2-David Guetta ft Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne - Light My Body Up https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cie140M_Wjo 3-Alesso - Falling (BROHUG Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6weUbsvSx18 4-Hardwell Sally (feat. Harrison) https://soundcloud.com/harrison/hardwell-sally-feat-harrison 5-M0 Bounce (Will Sparks Remix) https://soundcloud.com/willsparks/m0-bounce-will-sparks-remix 6-Eminem Shake That Ft Nate Dogg Matt Romeo Bootleg https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-khNYnVdO-s 7-Jauz X Netsky - Higher (Original Mix) https://soundcloud.com/jauzofficial/higherr 8-SOREN FEAT. SHE IS B - SECRETS [ELECTROSTEP NETWORK EXCLUSIVE] https://soundcloud.com/electrostepnetwork/secrets 9-Alan Walker - Alone (Reece Low X SND Bootleg) [Free Download] https://soundcloud.com/reecelow/alan-walker-alone-reece-low-x-snd-bootleg-free-download 10-RENEGADE MASTER (Slice N Dice Bootleg)** FREE DOWNLOAD ** (DEZZ117 Redit) https://soundcloud.com/weareslicendice/renegade-master-slice-n-dice-bootleg 11-We Did It -Area21 https://soundcloud.com/area21/wedidit 12-Final Podcast Original Usar audífonos para una mejor experiencia. :3 Using headphones for a better experience. :3 Thanks for your support. ;D Gracias por su apoyo. :3

nothing at of , which is


4. Dezz117

  • Published: 2014-05-07T11:19:33Z
  • By JuanRuiz2
Dezz117

nothing at of , which is


5. dezz117

dezz117

nothing at of , which is


6. Dezz117 - MONSTER MIX 014

  • Published: 2017-05-23T11:44:12Z
  • By DEZZ117
Dezz117 - MONSTER MIX 014

Tracklist: 1-Intro Podcast Original 2-Martin Garrix & Brooks - Byte https://soundcloud.com/martingarrix/byte 3-Julian Jordan - Memory [FREE DOWNLOAD] https://soundcloud.com/julianjordan/memory 4-Martin Garrix & Florian Picasso - Make Up Your Mind https://soundcloud.com/martingarrix/make-up-your-mind 5-Alex Up & NO!ZER - Starpoint (Original Mix) [OUT NOW] https://soundcloud.com/lokosoundrecords/alex-up-nozer-starpoint-original-mix-out-now 6- ZHU - Faded https://soundcloud.com/nickraymondg/zhu-faded 7-Maroon 5 - Cold (MorganJ Remix) [Free Download] https://soundcloud.com/morganj-bootlegs/maroon-5-cold-morganj-remix 8-Beatjunkx - Bust Da' [FTP015] https://soundcloud.com/freethepandas/beatjunkx-bust-da-ftp015 9-Deorro vs Riggi & Piros - Tick Tock (Original Mix) https://soundcloud.com/riggiandpiros/deorro-vs-riggi-piros-tick-tock-original-mix 10-Vikstrom - Put Ya Hands https://soundcloud.com/vikstrom/vikstrom-put-ya-hands 11-Ravitez & Afrojack - System (ft. MC Ambush) [Radio Edit] https://soundcloud.com/wall-recordings/ravitez-afrojack-system-ft-mc-ambush 12-Final Podcast Original Usar audífonos para una mejor experiencia. :3 Using headphones for a better experience. :3 Thanks for your support. ;D Gracias por su apoyo. :3

nothing at of , which is


7. DEZZ117 - MONSTER MIX 005 (Mini Mix)

  • Published: 2015-08-08T21:51:06Z
  • By DEZZ117
DEZZ117 - MONSTER MIX 005 (Mini Mix)

Tracklist: -Intro MONSTER MIX - Dezz117 -Hardwell & Joey Dale feat. Luciana – Arcadia https://soundcloud.com/hardwell/hardwell-joey-dale-feat-luciana-arcadia-download -Suyano - Ready (OUT NOW) https://soundcloud.com/wall-recordings/suyano-ready -Martin Garrix & Tiësto - The Only Way Is Up [OUT NOW] https://soundcloud.com/musical-freedom/martin-garrix-tiesto-the-only-way-is-up-available-may-4 -Dannic & Lucky Date Feat. Harrison - Mayday [OUT NOW!] https://soundcloud.com/revealed-recordings/dannic-lucky-date-feat-harrison-mayday-download -W&W - Rave After Rave (Original Mix) [OUT NOW!] https://soundcloud.com/mainstagemusic/ww-rave-after-rave -MONSTER MIX final podcast - Dezz117 Usar audífonos para una mejor experiencia. :3 Using headphones for a better experience. :3 Thanks for your support. ;D Gracias por su apoyo. :3

nothing at of , which is


8. DEZZ117 - MONSTER MIX 001 (Mini Mix)

  • Published: 2014-11-21T11:39:36Z
  • By DEZZ117
DEZZ117 - MONSTER MIX 001 (Mini Mix)

Track List: -Zomboy - Airbone -Bassjackers - Crackin' (Martin Garrix Edit) -Yellow Claw - Dancehall Soldier (feat. Beenie Man) -The Partysquad & Punish feat. Adje - Rijden Tot De Morgen Komt -BAD HABBITS (DJ BL3ND REMIX) - BRASS KNUCKLES Usar audífonos para una mejor experiencia. :33 Using headphones for a better experience. :33 Thanks for your support. ;D Gracias por su apoyo. :33

nothing at of , which is


9. DEZZ117 - MONSTER MIX 006 (Mini Mix)

  • Published: 2015-08-22T23:50:39Z
  • By DEZZ117
DEZZ117 - MONSTER MIX 006 (Mini Mix)

Tracklist: -Intro MONSTER MIX - Dezz117 -Global Deejays & Frontload - Get Up! (Radio Edit) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h4_TP0ZeEU4 -Like Michael Jackson - Savage (Uberjak'd Remix) https://soundcloud.com/uberjakd/like-michael-jackson-savage-uberjakd-remix -Borgeous & Mike Hawkins - Lovestruck (Original Mix) https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords/borgeous-mike-hawkins-lovestruck-original-mix -DVBBS - Raveheart (Official Video) https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords/dvbbs-raveheart-original-mix -BOOMSHAKALAKA - DJ BL3ND & KASTRA https://soundcloud.com/djbl3nd/boomshakalaka-dj-bl3nd-kastra -Deorro & Will Sparks Feat. IEZ - Haters (Original Mix) https://soundcloud.com/deorro/deorro-will-sparks-feat-iez-haters-original-mix -MONSTER MIX final podcast - Dezz117 Usar audífonos para una mejor experiencia. :3 Using headphones for a better experience. :3 Thanks for your support. ;D Gracias por su apoyo. :3

nothing at of , which is


10. DEZZ117 - MONSTER MIX 009

  • Published: 2015-12-21T17:04:46Z
  • By DEZZ117
DEZZ117 - MONSTER MIX 009

Tracklist: -Intro MONSTER MIX - Dezz117 - Martin Garrix Vs. Matisse & Sadko - Dragon (ANGEMI Bootleg) https://soundcloud.com/angemimusic/martin-garrix-vs-matisse-sadko-dragon-angemi-bootleg - Pierce Fulton - No More https://soundcloud.com/piercefulton - VINAI & HARRISON - Sit Down [Available January 8] https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords/vinai-harrison-sit-down-available-january-8 -Laidback Luke Ft Harrison - Never Rave Again (Dezz117 Edit) -DubVision & Firebeatz – Bazooka (Dezz117 Remix) -Crookers Feat. Jeremih - I Just Can't (Anders Crawn Official Remix) (Dezz117 Remix) https://soundcloud.com/anderscrawn/ijustcant -Uberjakd - Gash King (Joel Fletcher Remix) OUT NOW! https://soundcloud.com/joel-fletcher/uberjakd-gash-king-joel -MONSTER MIX final podcast - Dezz117 Usar audífonos para una mejor experiencia. :3 Using headphones for a better experience. :3 Thanks for your support. ;D Gracias por su apoyo. :3

nothing at of , which is


11. DEZZ117 - Apocalypse in your face (Mashup)

  • Published: 2014-04-23T04:55:45Z
  • By DEZZ117
DEZZ117 - Apocalypse in your face (Mashup)

Usar audífonos para una mejor experiencia. :33 Using headphones for a better experience. :33 Thanks for your support. ;D Gracias por su apoyo. :33 Download for free on The Artist Union

nothing at of , which is


12. DEZZ117 - MONSTER MIX 004 (Mini Mix)

  • Published: 2015-07-06T15:15:39Z
  • By DEZZ117
DEZZ117 - MONSTER MIX 004 (Mini Mix)

Tracklist: -Intro MONSTER MIX - Dezz117 -Martin Garrix vs Matisse & Sadko - Dragon (Exclusive Mix) https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords/martin-garrix-vs-matisse-sadko-dragon-available-july-6 -Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & VINAI - Louder (Original Mix) https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords/dimitri-vegas-like-mike-vinai-louder-original-mix -Afrojack & Martin Garrix - Turn Up The Speakers ( KEVIN EMME bounce edit ) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6C7RRQKcejg -Tiësto & DallasK - Show Me [OUT NOW] https://soundcloud.com/musical-freedom/tiesto-dallask-show-me-available-june-22 -Dillon Francis - Bruk Bruk (I Need Your Lovin) https://soundcloud.com/dillonfrancis/dillon-francis-bruk-bruk-i-need-your-lovin -Illusion - Uberjak'd Ft Nuthin' Under A Million -UPDATED PREVIEW- https://soundcloud.com/uberjakd/illusion-uberjakd-ft-nuthin-under-a-million -Hey Mama (Martin Jensen Remix) https://soundcloud.com/dj-martin-jensen/hey-mama-martin-jensen-remix -Major Lazer & DJ Snake -Lean On (MorganJ Bootleg) https://soundcloud.com/morganj-bootlegs/major-lazer-dj-snake-ft-mo-lean-on-morganj-bootleg-link-in-description -MONSTER MIX final podcast - Dezz117 Usar audífonos para una mejor experiencia. :33 Using headphones for a better experience. :33 Thanks for your support. ;D Gracias por su apoyo. :33

nothing at of , which is


13. DEZZ117 - MONSTER MIX 008

  • Published: 2015-11-06T20:02:47Z
  • By DEZZ117
DEZZ117 - MONSTER MIX 008

Tracklist: -Intro MONSTER MIX - Dezz117 - Firebeatz & Apster ft. Spree Wilson - Ghostchild https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xJ_jIm6HhP4 - Martin Garrix - 'Poison' (FREE DOWNLOAD) https://soundcloud.com/martingarrix/poison - Dezz117 Remix – Virus Stay Weird https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords/martin-garrix-moti-virus-how-about-now https://soundcloud.com/lokosoundmusic/stay-weird-original-mix-kastra-dnnyd -Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. Ne-Yo - Higher Place (Tujamo Remix) https://soundcloud.com/smashthehouse/dimitri-vegas-like-mike-ft-ne-yo-higher-place-remix-tujamo -HIIO - Rolling https://soundcloud.com/hiio/hiio-rolling-free-download -Lost Frequencies Feat. Janieck Devy - Reality (Uberjak'd Remix) https://soundcloud.com/uberjakd/lost-frequencies-feat-janieck-devy-reality-uberjakd-remix -Lenx & Denx - Fiesta (Radio Edit) https://soundcloud.com/oxygen-recordings/lenx-denx-fiesta-radio-edit-available-october-19 -VINAI & SCNDL - Frontier https://soundcloud.com/wearevinai/vinai-scndl-frontier - R3hab & Headhunterz - Won't Stop Rocking (Radio Edit) https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords/r3hab-headhunterz-wont-stop-rocking-radio-edit-available-october-23 - Tungevaag & Raaban – Samsara https://soundcloud.com/tungevaag/samsara-radio-edit -MONSTER MIX final podcast - Dezz117 Usar audífonos para una mejor experiencia. :3 Using headphones for a better experience. :3 Thanks for your support. ;D Gracias por su apoyo. :3

nothing at of , which is


14. DEZZ117 - MONSTER MIX 010 [Free Download]

  • Published: 2016-03-02T03:58:32Z
  • By DEZZ117
DEZZ117 - MONSTER MIX 010 [Free Download]

Tracklist: -Intro MONSTER MIX - Dezz117 - ID – Dezz117 - New World Sound & Reece Low - Bounce That (Lycus Remix) https://soundcloud.com/futurehouse/new-world-sound-reece-low-bounce-that-lycus-remix - Tiësto & Tony Junior - Get Down [OUT NOW] https://soundcloud.com/musical-freedom/tiesto-tony-junior-get-down-out-now - Matisse & Sadko - Lock 'N' Load https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords/matisse-sadko-lock-n-load-extended-mix-out-now -Showtek - Satisfied (feat. VASSY) https://soundcloud.com/showtek/showtek-satisfied-feat-vassy - MONSTER MIX final podcast - Dezz117 Usar audífonos para una mejor experiencia. :3 Using headphones for a better experience. :3 Thanks for your support. ;D Gracias por su apoyo. :3

nothing at of , which is


15. DEZZ117 - Nightfall (Mini Mix)

  • Published: 2014-06-22T22:55:12Z
  • By DEZZ117
DEZZ117 - Nightfall (Mini Mix)

-R3hab ft. Eva Simons - Unstoppable (Dezz117 & Will Sparks Remix) -Martin Garrix - Animals (Milk N Cookies Festival Remix) -Freeday - Experience (Dubstep Mashup) Usar audífonos para una mejor experiencia. :33 Using headphones for a better experience. :33 Thanks for your support. ;D Gracias por su apoyo. :33 Download for free on The Artist Union

nothing at of , which is


16. Dezz117 - MONSTER MIX 011 [Free Download]

  • Published: 2016-06-11T17:07:35Z
  • By DEZZ117
Dezz117 - MONSTER MIX 011 [Free Download]

Tracklist: -Intro MONSTER MIX - Dezz117 -Sweet & Sour - What A Feel https://soundcloud.com/nikcooperofficial/sweet-sour-what-a-feel -Julian Jordan - Rebound [Free Download] https://soundcloud.com/julianjordan/rebound-free-download -Leat'eq - How to make a track using your girlfriend https://soundcloud.com/leateq/using-your-girlfriend-click-buy-to-watch-the-video -ARCARE - Booty Rain (Ft. Sphud) https://soundcloud.com/arcare/arcare-booty-rain-ft-sphud -Galantis - No Money (Dillon Francis Remix) https://soundcloud.com/dillonfrancis/galantis-no-money-dillon-francis-remix -ID - DEZZ117 -Bombs Away - Ghetto Blaster EP https://soundcloud.com/bombs-away/ghetto-blaster-teaser-clip -Kronic ft Raven Felix - Feel That (Krunk! Remix) https://soundcloud.com/krunk/kronic-ft-raven-felix-feel-that-krunk-remix -ID - DEZZ117 -TJR - We Wanna Party Feat. Savage https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords/tjr-ft-savage-we-wanna-party-preview -KIIDA - Slice Of Life https://soundcloud.com/wall-recordings/kiida-slice-of-life -Vandalism vs Bombs Away - Stupid Hot (Original Mix) https://soundcloud.com/viciousrecordings/vandalism-bombs-away-stupid-hot -MAKJ - Generic (Original Mix) https://soundcloud.com/makj/generic -Tony Junior and Riggi & Piros - Make You Go (OUT NOW) https://soundcloud.com/doornrecords/tony-junior-and-riggi-piros-make-you-go-preview-available-february-29 -Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway - Wizard (Original Mix) https://soundcloud.com/martingarrix/martin-garrix-jay-hardway-19 - MONSTER MIX final podcast - Dezz117 Usar audífonos para una mejor experiencia. :3 Using headphones for a better experience. :3 Thanks for your support. ;D Gracias por su apoyo. :3

nothing at of , which is


17. Dezz117 - MONSTER MIX 013

  • Published: 2017-03-07T12:36:05Z
  • By DEZZ117
Dezz117 - MONSTER MIX 013

Tracklist: 1-Snavs - For You [OUT NOW] https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords/snavs-for-you 2-??? 3-EWAVE X Rich & Mendes - Monsieur Moustache [FTP014] https://soundcloud.com/freethepandas/ewave-x-rich-mendes-monsieur-moustache-ftp014 4-Alex Up & NO!ZER - BOOM! (Original Mix) [OUT NOW] https://soundcloud.com/lokosoundrecords/alex-up-nozer-boom-original-mix-out-now 5-??? 6-Vikstrom - Put Ya Hands https://soundcloud.com/vikstrom/vikstrom-put-ya-hands 7-FADED - (Slice N Dice Remix)**FREE DOWNLOAD** https://soundcloud.com/weareslicendice/faded-slice-n-dice-remix 8-Raven & Kreyn - With You [OUT NOW] https://soundcloud.com/swankytunes/raven-kreyn-with-you 9-Joel Fletcher - Latchin Onto You (100k Exclusive Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bhYMssWgXI8 10-Bounce Baby - Joel Fletcher https://soundcloud.com/joel-fletcher/joel-fletcher-bounce-baby-preview-out-oct-13 11-Mr. Spaceman (RMCM Bootleg)[Premiered by Hardwell] https://soundcloud.com/djrmcm/spaceman-bootleg 12-Greg Gatsby & Richard Fraioli Ft. Camila - MAYDAY [OUT NOW] #16 Billboard TOP 100 Dance/Club CHART https://soundcloud.com/richardfraioliofficial/mayday 13-Mandragora & Devochka - Shiva Style https://soundcloud.com/devochka/mandragora-devochka-shiva-style Usar audífonos para una mejor experiencia. :3 Using headphones for a better experience. :3 Thanks for your support. ;D Gracias por su apoyo. :3

nothing at of , which is