Search your favorite song right now

1. @FLAME 2015 - New Beginning (Future infused Hip-Hop)

  • Published: 2015-04-16T17:28:00Z
  • By DJ Kyhy
@FLAME 2015 - New Beginning (Future infused Hip-Hop)

Friday night set from FLAME 2015. 1. soundcloud.com/blackm0nday/pretend 2. soundcloud.com/joppen/joppe-galimatias-mintaka (bc: http://bit.ly/1HAsDdC) 3. soundcloud.com/starro/secret 4. Evil Needle - Ascension (bc: http://bit.ly/1OO9M0I) 5. soundcloud.com/svnsetwaves/charlesthefirst-thesummit 6. soundcloud.com/tennysonmusic/bravura 7. soundcloud.com/andruofficial/1nostalgia 8. soundcloud.com/gladkill/the-hics-russian-dolls-gladkill-remix 9. soundcloud.com/azedia/diving 10. soundcloud.com/blueapollo/let-me-in 11. soundcloud.com/gaszia/right-now 12. soundcloud.com/futurebeatsrec/sevnth-wonder-care-4-u 13. soundcloud.com/obeson/its-a-long-way-down 14. soundcloud.com/hegemon/deorro-ft-dycy-five-hours-dont-hold-me-back-grmm-remix 15. soundcloud.com/samsmithworld/nirvana-until-the-ribbon 16. soundcloud.com/20syl/kyla-la-grange-cut-your-teeth 17. soundcloud.com/edm/chiefs-inside-out-stelous-louis-the-child-remix-edmcom-premiere 18. soundcloud.com/hpcheung/reap-instrumental-2 19. soundcloud.com/thump/moglebaum-erde 20. soundcloud.com/sizzlebird/valley-3 21. soundcloud.com/koloto/cedar-shed 22. soundcloud.com/fakear/isaac-delusion_dragons-fakear-remix 23. soundcloud.com/future/expensive-brother-i-luv-u 24. soundcloud.com/soulection/evil-needle-antidote-1 25. soundcloud.com/flosstradamus/flosstradamus-rebound-daktyl 26. soundcloud.com/darkerthanwax/samuel-truth-rua-darker-than 27. soundcloud.com/night-cruise/sunsets 28. soundcloud.com/akhari-young/4-vibes 29. soundcloud.com/pandacoast/pastels 30. soundcloud.com/diamondcutsmusic/just-a-dream-1 31. soundcloud.com/shagabond/niju 32. soundcloud.com/heroicrecordings/ark-patrol-infinity-1 33. DJ Phixion - Worldwide (bc: http://bit.ly/1GqAuIX)

nothing at of , which is


2. @Euphoria 2013 - Snuggles (Chillstep)

  • Published: 2013-06-20T23:24:48Z
  • By DJ Kyhy
@Euphoria 2013 - Snuggles (Chillstep)

Set I played during Euphoria 2013 Track List: 01 - Solar Fields - Sol Remix 02 - ID3 - Discolour Us 03 - Audialist - Manna 04 - Boards of Canada - Olson (Wrm Remix) 05 - CoMa - Wouldn't It Be Good If It Was True 06 - Martin Mittone - Take Me (Rameses B Remix) 07 - Rameses B - Moonlight 08 - Above and Beyond - Tri State (5vel Remix) 09 - Deadmau5 - I Remember (Mr FijiWiji Remix) 10 - Sweater Beats - Remember 11 - Phaeleh - Afterglow (Akira Kiteschi Remix) 12 - Tolerance - Dejection 13 - Lights - Siberia (5vel Remix) 14 - Deep Focus - Don't Wake Up (140 Edit) 15 - Kings of Convenience - The Weight of My Words 16 - Eleven Eleven - Canola Tenderfoot (Aether Remix)

nothing at of , which is


3. [email protected] - Mega Mix

  • Published: 2015-07-02T17:29:45Z
  • By DJ Kyhy
live@Slowcial - Mega Mix

Live set from most recent Slowcial in SF!

nothing at of , which is


4. [email protected] 2016 - Joe Graff (Future, Chillhop)

  • Published: 2016-09-23T15:55:51Z
  • By DJ Kyhy
live@PFG 2016 - Joe Graff (Future, Chillhop)

Friday night set from Pacific Fire Gathering 2016. 1. CharlesTheFirst - Tired Eyes https://soundcloud.com/charles-thefirst/tired-eyes 2. Ramzoid - Espresso (Tekvision remix) https://soundcloud.com/tekvisionmusic/ramzoid-espresso-tekvision-remix 3. CharlesTheFirst - Spectrum Dive w/ sourceactive https://soundcloud.com/charles-thefirst/spectrum-dive-w-sourceactive 4. StéLouse - Zone https://soundcloud.com/bydaruma/stelouse-zone 5. Big Wild - Venice Venture https://soundcloud.com/bigwild/venice-venture 6. Ian Ewing & Flamingosis - Futari Flight https://soundcloud.com/ianewingmke/futari-flight 7. Thirftworks - pad FUKKK https://soundcloud.com/thriftworks/pad-fukkk 8. Shagabond - Sweet Magma https://soundcloud.com/shagabond/sweet-magma 9. CharlesTheFirst - Katana https://soundcloud.com/charles-thefirst/katana 10. Nude - Broke https://soundcloud.com/nudemusic/broke 11. Mansionair - Speak Easy (Robotaki remix) https://soundcloud.com/robotaki 12. Saje - Our Story (Kartell remix) https://soundcloud.com/rochemusique/saje-our-story-kartell-remix-1 13. Ark Patrol - Sinner https://soundcloud.com/arkpatrol/sinner 14. Pools - Traffic Lights https://soundcloud.com/iampools/traffic-lights 15. Ark Patrol - Haze https://soundcloud.com/arkpatrol/haze 16. CharlesTheFirst - The Descent https://soundcloud.com/chill/charlesthefirst-the-descent 17. fzpz & Stolensnares - Inroads https://soundcloud.com/future/stolensnares-fzpz-inrods 18. Oli Slack - Wonderland https://soundcloud.com/olislack/wonderland 19. Aso - Sun Will Shine https://soundcloud.com/aricogle/sun-will-shine 20. Shagabond - Drawpit (Snoop) https://soundcloud.com/shagabond 21. Gate - Rising Wind https://soundcloud.com/will-mccarthy/gate-rising-wind 22. HUNTS. - Windows https://soundcloud.com/xxx/hunts-windows 23. deDunamis - Peaks https://soundcloud.com/dedunamis/peaks 24. Kele - Dazed https://soundcloud.com/topcatsintl/kele-dazed-1 25. Coubo - Drugs https://soundcloud.com/coubo/drugs 26. Medision - Motion 27. San Soma - Red Herring https://soundcloud.com/svnsetwaves/sansoma-redherring

nothing at of , which is


5. Slowcial Mini Mix

  • Published: 2015-03-02T18:25:32Z
  • By DJ Kyhy
Slowcial Mini Mix

Promo mix for Slowcial in San Francisco!

nothing at of , which is


6. [email protected] 2018 - Coming Home (Future Bass)

  • Published: 2018-05-03T17:37:46Z
  • By DJ Kyhy
live@FLAME 2018 - Coming Home (Future Bass)

FLAME Festival 2018 Recap: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vi1R3McqCbY Friday night set from FLAME 2018. I had a blast playing this set! Enjoy. 1. Dathan - Mirror Masa ( Tribute) https://soundcloud.com/dathanmusic/mirror-masa-tribute 2. DELAY. - Innocence https://soundcloud.com/delayproductions/b2w-innocence 3. Delta 9 4. NtrlTaste - Cherry Branch https://soundcloud.com/ntrl-taste/cherry-branch 5. Whispa - Deku. https://soundcloud.com/whispawave/deku-1 6. Graves & Talls. - Vega https://soundcloud.com/wearegraves/graves-tails-vega 7. Mercy - For you https://soundcloud.com/mercy-one/mercy-for-you-free-download-thank-you-for-3000-followers 8. Sorrow - Frumoasa https://soundcloud.com/sorrowgarage/frumoasa 9. Mercy - I need you https://soundcloud.com/substructaudio/mercy-i-need-you 10. Triv - bout it https://soundcloud.com/exhumemusic/triv-bout-it 11. Boyan x Crespa - What goes around https://soundcloud.com/zensupremacy/boyan-x-creepa-what-goes-around 12. Fetty Wap - Trap Queen (KASBO remix) https://soundcloud.com/kasbomusic/fetty-wap-trap-queen-kasbo-remix-1 13. Matveï - I don’t need U https://soundcloud.com/kitsunehotstream/matvei-i-dont-need-u-kitsune-hot-stream 14. Lotus Eater - Mura Masa https://soundcloud.com/muramasamusic/lotus-eater-1 15. Mija & Vindata - Better (Electric Mantis Remix) https://soundcloud.com/electricmantis/mija-vindata-better-electric-mantis-remix 16. Samsin - Augment https://soundcloud.com/samsin111/augment 17. Sam Gellaltry - Nebula (Towers edit) 18. Matveï - don’t look back https://soundcloud.com/matveiofficial/dont-look-back 19. Next to blue - 1-800-friends (copycat flip) 20. Sumthin Sumthin - Mirrors https://soundcloud.com/sumthinsumthin/mirrors 21. Electric Mantis - Faced https://soundcloud.com/electricmantis/faced 22. Blake Skowron - 10 pound (stööki sound flip) 23. Andrea - Tenderly https://soundcloud.com/andrealo-music/tenderly 24. Kodak to Graph - IAMANTHEM (Big wild Remix) https://soundcloud.com/bigwild/iamanthem-big-wild-remix 25. Chrome Sparks - Marijuana https://soundcloud.com/chrome-sparks/marijuana

nothing at of , which is


7. [email protected] 2017 - エミ (Japanese Disco)

  • Published: 2017-05-03T22:30:14Z
  • By DJ Kyhy
live@Manipulation 2017 - エミ (Japanese Disco)

Track list coming soon...

nothing at of , which is


8. Love

  • Published: 2015-04-02T17:43:49Z
  • By DJ Kyhy
Love

nothing at of , which is


9. funk

  • Published: 2016-10-19T16:55:28Z
  • By DJ Kyhy
funk

nothing at of , which is


10. Mixes

  • Published: 2015-07-03T19:11:46Z
  • By DJ Kyhy
Mixes

nothing at of , which is


11. Manipulation 2016 lineup

  • Published: 2016-01-25T02:32:52Z
  • By DJ Kyhy
Manipulation 2016 lineup

nothing at of , which is