Search your favorite song right now

2. WYM Radio Episode 235

WYM Radio Episode 235

Episode 235: 01. Adam Sobiech ft. Taxigirl - Always (Extended Mix) [Intonenation Records] 02. Anden State - Our Time (Extended Mix) [Freegrant Music] 03. Martin Graff - Another Name (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Records] 04. PRIVATE PLAYLIST: Maceo Plex feat. Jono McCleery - Indigo (Original Mix) [Lone Romantic] 05. Naden - Waves (Original Mix) [Silk Music] 06. Chris Cargo feat. Sarah Whittaker Gilbey - Find You (Paul Thomas Extended Remix) [FSOE UV] 07. My Friend - Highland (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats] 08. Kolonie feat. Konnie - One Last Try (Original Mix) [Avanti] 09. BIG BANG: Bryn Liedl - Rituals (Extended Mix) [FSOE Parallels] 10. Steve Brian & Christian Carcamo - Wait For Me (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive] 11. Wouter Van Putten - Submerged (Huem Remix) [Above All Records] 12. THROWBACK: Randy Katana - In Silence (Txitxarro Mix) [Spinnin Records]

nothing at of , which is


  • Published: 2017-06-23T13:41:45Z
  • By VARGO

LOST IN MUSIC is Vargo's radio show on Planet Radio - Early Morning Breaks. Dear music lovers, welcome to a new episode of LOST IN MUSIC, a fine selection of boundless electronic. Today's session is an interplanetary journey. It begins gently in the magical jungle world of the Amazon with Xique-Xique from Sao Paulo, who lead us into their mystical soundscapes and ends in an epic-exciting showdown with flight into a black hole at the edge of our solar system with music inspired by the movie "Interstellar" from Victor Ruiz, also from Brazil. Please see the track list below. Enjoy listening and have a pleasant flight, your Vargo. 1 Xique-Xique - 1542 (Original Mix) 2 Yuma - Smek (Rey & Kjavik Remix) 3 Maceo Plex, Jono McCleery - Indigo feat. Jono McCleery (Original Mix) 4 Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Sorry I Am Late (Summer 2016 Version) 5 Mijo, Max Jones - Slow feat. Mijo (Original Mix) 6 Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Hour After Hour (Original Mix) 7 Kellerkind - That Sound (Original Mix) 8 Teenage Mutants, EdOne, Bodden - Expression (Original Mix) 9 Monkey Safari - Dodge (Victor Ruiz Remix) 10 Jiggler - Stairs 11 Victor Ruiz - Interstellar (Original Mix)

nothing at of , which is

4. IT'S JUST MUZIK Radio Show pres. DC SALAS + RODHAM & DON PABLO @ YouFM PART 2 - 20.06.2017

IT'S JUST MUZIK Radio Show pres. DC SALAS + RODHAM & DON PABLO @ YouFM PART 2 - 20.06.2017

PLAYLIST PART 2 : 1. IT'S JUST MUZIK Intro 3.0 PART 1 2. AETHER - Beyond the lights / afterlife records 3. KOLSCH - Push / speicher 4. Live Interview RODHAM & DON PABLO Part 2 5. MARQUIS HAWKES - The basement is burning / aus music 6. BORIS DLUGOSH + CASSARA - Traveller / running back 7. RODRIGUEZ Jr - Monticello / mobilee 8. MACEO PLEX feat. Jono McCleery - Indigo / lone romantics 9. DENIS HORVAT - Bruto / afterlife records 10. MOBY - Porcelain (sebastian mullaert's transformation mix) / rockets & ponies 11. IT'S JUST MUZIK'SECRET WEAPON #18 : SON OF ISAAC - Unfaithfullness is a wicked thing / white label 12. DINO LENNY - This time we take it easy (agoria rework) / sapiens 13. DC SALAS feat. JOY WELLBOY - Everything happens for a reason / biologic records 14. PISETZKY - Wand / just this 15. MARVIN & GUY - The train of fantastic / life and death 16. MACEO PLEX - Kepler's journey / lone romantic Join us on our official fan page or IT'S JUST MUZIK Electronic Radio Show MADE IN BELGIUM pres. dc salas (biologic) + RODHAM & DON PABLO (le jardin des pommes) @ YouFM 106.9 - 20th JUNE 2017(PART 2) Presented by DEN MARTELO & PRISME Voici le podcast de notre Electronic Radio Show mensuel IT'S JUST MUZIK, avec le meilleur des nouveautés de la musique électronique. IT'S JUST MUZIK est diffusé sur You FM 106.9 (Mons, Belgique) et partout dans le monde en live streaming sur, tous les 3ème mardi du mois en direct de 18 à 22h. Here's the podcast of our radio show called IT'S JUST MUZIK. It's a monthly radio show broadcasted on You FM 106.9 in Belgium and live streaming, every 3rd tuesday of the month from 18 to 22 hours (6 to 10pm). Follow us here / Rejoignez-nous ici : & @itsjustmuzik-youfm LISTEN PART 1 HERE :

nothing at of , which is

5. Formula I: Spirits Converge

Formula I: Spirits Converge

Last month I was at #psyfi2017 in the Netherlands. Every #psytrance festival I attend leaves me with fresh inspiration so this first entry in the Cosmic Fractals series is all that energy from the good vibes, music, feelings and amazing people concentrated in musical form. Hold on to your minds! Tracklisting: Spirits (Inner Sphere Remix) - Zyce From Another Perspective (Original Mix) - Suntree, Easy Riders Definition of Insanity (Original Mix) - Royal Flush Zapped (Space Cat Remix) - Loud, Freedom Fighters Rise of the Robots (Original Mix) - Protonica Brain Capacity (Original Mix) - Ranji, Mind Spin 303 Localizer (Original Mix) - Vandeta Tomorrow Lasts Forever (Original Mix) - Relativ Live Forever (Vibe Tribe & Spade Remix) - Killerwatts UnReality (Original Mix) - Space Tribe, Stryker Cosmic Swing (Original Mix) - Magik, Dickster Reconnect (Original Mix) - Djantrix, Imaginarium Chemical Equilibrium (Original Mix) - Spirit Architect, Djantrix Time To Party (Original Mix) - Menog, Mad Maxx Teardrops (Original Mix) - Djantrix Alien Hoax (Original Mix) - Mad Tribe OK? (Original Mix) - Asimilon, Occular Rubadux (2017 Remix) - Ajja Quantum Flashes (Original Mix) - Reversed Logic Distant Futures (Spinal Fusion Remix) - Avalon Custom X (Original Mix) - Galactic Explorers, Djantrix Orchidea (Original mix) - Dharma Psychedelic Tools (Original Mix) - X-NoiZe, Conwerter, Tom.C Unknown Destination (Original Mix) - Vandeta Hunt (Original Mix) - Reality Test Sub7 (DaVinci Code Remix) - Major7, Sub6 Indigo feat. Jono McCleery (Original Mix) - Maceo Plex, Jono McCleery What Rises Must Converge (Timelock and Su6sonic Remix) - Freq Save It (Original Mix) - Ghost Rider, Ruback #Ruback #Major7 #Sub6 #Vandeta #Djantrix #Avalon #Ajja #Zyce #Suntree #Loud #Protonica #Ranji #fullon

nothing at of , which is