Search your favorite song right now

1. Zedd - Stay the Night (feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore) [Zedd & Kevin Drew Extended Remix]

  • Published: 2014-01-14T18:48:21Z
  • By OWSLA
Zedd - Stay the Night (feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore) [Zedd & Kevin Drew Extended Remix]

"The fresh take on the smash hit ventures to a bit harder path than the radio-friendly single, boasting big room Electro synths and build-ups fit for the abundance of massive audiences on Zedd’s first solo headline US tour." - NESTHQ http://nesthq.com/zedd-stay-the-night-remix/ Like Zedd: http://facebook.com/zedd Follow Zedd: http://twitter.com/zedd Listen to Zedd: http://soundcloud.com/zedd More on Zedd: http://zedd.net

nothing at of , which is





5. ''Best Of January'' Monthly Mix

''Best Of January'' Monthly Mix

This is the First Monthly Mix i'll be doing starting from this ''Best of January Mix'', I'll be choosing the Best Tracks released on each month just for this mixes, the Tracklist with the links were you can purchase each of the tracks will be down this description. Listen & Hope you Enjoy it :)!!! : 1. Zedd ft. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant - Find You / Buy: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/find-you-feat.-matthew-koma/id805144937 2. Zedd ft. Hayley Williams- Stay The Night (Zedd & Kevin Drew Extended Remix) / Buy: http://www.beatport.com/release/stay-the-night-feat-hayley-williams-of-paramore-zedd-and-kevin-drew-extended-remix/1227753 3. Jewelz & Scott Sparks ft. Quilla - Unless We Forget (Original Mix) / Buy: http://www.beatport.com/release/unless-we-forget/1217667 4. Ibranovski - Vicious (Original Mix) / Buy: http://www.beatport.com/release/vicious/1226445 5. Blasterjaxx - Mystica (Original Mix) / Buy: http://www.beatport.com/release/mystica/1212618 6. Dyro Vs. Linking Park - I've Done Black Smoke (Chris E & Cadence Edit) [Mashup of the Month] / Buy Dyro's Black Smoke: http://www.beatport.com/release/black-smoke/1228204 7. Bassjackers - Crackin (Martin Garrix Edit) / Buy: http://www.beatport.com/release/crackin-martin-garrix-edit/1226461 8. Thomas Newson & John Dish - Kalavela (Original Mix) / Buy: http://www.beatport.com/release/kalavela/1220460 9. Deniz Koyu - Ruby (Original Mix) / Buy: http://www.beatport.com/release/ruby/1222740 10. AN21, Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Rebel (Original Mix) / Buy: http://www.beatport.com/release/rebel/1228015 11. Audien - Elysium (Original Mix) / Buy: http://www.beatport.com/release/elysium/1212745 12. Laidback Luke & Project 46 ft. Collin Mcloughlin - Collide (Original Mix) / Buy: http://www.beatport.com/release/collide/1228163 13. David Guetta ft. Skylar Grey - She Shot Me Down (Extended Mix) / Buy: http://www.beatport.com/release/shot-me-down/1224915 14. Borgore ft. Waka Flocka Flame & Paige - Wild Out (Riggi & Piros Remix) / Buy: http://www.beatport.com/release/wild-out-feat-waka-flocka-flame-and-paige-remixes/1226822 15. Steve Aoki & Coone - Can't Stop The Swag (Original Mix) / Buy: http://www.beatport.com/release/cant-stop-the-swag/1226798 16. Sick Individuals & Axwell ft. Taylr Renee - I Am (Deorro Remix) / Buy: http://www.beatport.com/release/i-am/1227137 17. Tritonal & Paris Blohm ft. Sterling Fox - Colors (Original Mix) / Buy: http://www.beatport.com/release/colors/1215770

nothing at of , which is