Search your favorite song right now

1. ZEN MECHANICS :: S∆CRED CIRCUITRY MIX >

ZEN MECHANICS :: S∆CRED CIRCUITRY MIX << FREE DOWNLOAD >>

tracklist 1 - Protonica - Horizons (Faders rmx)(Tech Safari) 2 - Symbolic & Zentura - Unified Field (Sourcecode) 3 - Shanko - Deep Space Traveler (Sourcecode) 4 - Zen Mechanics & E-Clip - Sundowning (Sourcecode unr.) 5 - Yestermorrow - Unique Form (Sourcecode) 6 - Skyfall & KIN - Psychoactive (Nano) 7 - Nertum - Perpetual Science (Sourcecode) 8 - Divination - Supernatural (Sourcecode) 9 - Dual Resonance - Dune (Sourcecode) 10 - Vertical Mode - Lucky Number (Symbolic rmx) (Tech Safari) 11 - Zen Mechanics & Audiotec - Mechanical Dreams (Sourcecode) 12 - Humanoids - Shamanic Cube (Sourcecode) 13 - Desert Dwellers - View from Laniakea (Hujaboy rmx) (source code unr.) 14 - Earthling - Hippy Daze (Zero 1)

nothing at of , which is







7. PROTONICA - Codes - ZEN MECHANICS RMX

PROTONICA - Codes - ZEN MECHANICS RMX

Coming soon on Sourcecode Transmissions vol.2

nothing at of , which is



9. LIQUID SOUL - Adrenaline ZEN MECHANICS Remix (preview)

LIQUID SOUL - Adrenaline ZEN MECHANICS Remix (preview)

Coming soon @ Digital Om recs

nothing at of , which is


10. ZEN MECHANICS & SYMBOLIC - Portals Of Perception (preview)

ZEN MECHANICS & SYMBOLIC - Portals Of Perception (preview)

Coming soon @ Sourcecode Transmissions

nothing at of , which is



12. LOUD - Station 42 - ZEN MECHANICS RMX (preview)

LOUD - Station 42 - ZEN MECHANICS RMX (preview)

preview of a remix for LOUD - Station 42

nothing at of , which is



14. DJ Ramizes - Crystal Kids Special Mix 2018

  • Published: 2018-07-23T15:31:53Z
  • By oZZy
DJ Ramizes - Crystal Kids Special Mix 2018

From @ramizespsy 
With Love ♥
 www.facebook.com/ramizespsy TRACKLIST 01. @divinationmusic - Resonance https://www.beatport.com/track/resonance-original-mix/10282432 02. @Redrosid - Almost Human https://techsafarirecords.bandcamp.com/track/almost-human 03. @zenmechanicsofficial & @symbolicmusic - Psychological Effects (@vertical-mode Rmx) https://www.beatport.com/track/psychological-effects-vertical-mode-remix/8371154 04. @Sub6 - Ra Heya (ft. @micheleum) (@Vertical-Mode Rmx) https://www.beatport.com/track/ra-heya-feat-michele-adamson-vertical-mode-remix/9104156 05. @Vertical-Mode & @SonicSpecies - Enigma https://www.beatport.com/track/enigma-original-mix/8371150 06. @Pragmatix - Boo https://pragmatix.bandcamp.com/track/boo 07. @imaginariumofficial - Engines of Creation https://digitalomproductions.bandcamp.com/track/engines-of-creation 08. @imaginariumofficial - Pressure https://digitalom.bandcamp.com/track/pressure 09. @dicktrevor & @Hypnocoustics - Low Rider https://dickster.bandcamp.com/album/low-rider 10. @earthspacelive & @imaginemarsmusic - Transcend https://sacredtechnology.bandcamp.com/album/imagine-mars-earthspace-transcend 11. @jezbuddha & Regan - Follow Your Passion https://nanorecords.bandcamp.com/track/follow-your-passion 12. @djtristan & @ManMadeMan - I Am Alien https://djtristan.bandcamp.com/track/i-am-alien 13. @mechanimalmusic - Mysterious Objects https://mutagenrecords.bandcamp.com/track/mechanimal-mysterious-objects 14. Quantum & @emov - Maha Mantra (ft.Keren) https://dacrurecords.bandcamp.com/album/maha-mantra 15. @emov - Magic Carpet (ft. Tina Yotopoulou) https://dacrurecords.bandcamp.com/track/magic-carpet-album-mix 16. @emov - Lost In The Cosmos https://dacrurecords.bandcamp.com/track/lost-in-the-cosmos 17. @emov - Alien Lullaby https://dacrurecords.bandcamp.com/track/alien-lullaby CRYSTAL KIDS www.crystal-kids.com Soundcloud: @crystalkidss Facebook: www.facebook.com/crystalkidss Instagram: www.instagram.com/crystalkidss Twitter: twitter.com/CrystalKidss Google+: plus.google.com/+CrystalKids Youtube: www.youtube.com/channel/UCHwaRJ0S_Euj6DDkrOcvVLQ Goabase: www.goabase.net/member/6CKSgNJzpB

nothing at of , which is


15. DJ Ramizes - Psy-Boutique Festival 2018

  • Published: 2018-05-30T15:25:56Z
  • By oZZy
DJ Ramizes - Psy-Boutique Festival 2018

From @ramizespsy With Love ♥ www.facebook.com/ramizespsy TRACKLIST 01. @animatomusic - Harmonize https://www.beatport.com/track/harmonize-original-mix/9046194 02. @kalkimusic - Maya https://www.beatport.com/track/maya-original-mix/9345398 03. @zenmechanicsofficial & @future-frequency - Naked, Stoned & Exalted (@symbolicmusic & @audiotecmusic Rmx) https://www.beatport.com/release/naked-stoned-and-exalted-symbolic-and-audiotec-remix/1862095 04. Zen Mechanics & @Symbolicmusic - Portals Of Perception https://www.beatport.com/track/portals-of-perception-original-mix/7105942 05. @Zyce & @innersphereofficial - Spirits (Inner Sphere Rmx) https://www.beatport.com/track/spirits-inner-sphere-remix/9420387 06. @Zyce & @zyrusofficial - Transmitter https://www.beatport.com/track/transmitter-original-mix/9635204 07. @Yestermorrow & @divinationmusic – Higher Conciousness https://www.beatport.com/track/higher-consciousness-original-mix/9497892 08. @Yestermorrow & @e-clip – Clarity https://www.beatport.com/track/clarity-original-mix/8833553 09. @liquid-ace - Neurochemistry (@Yestermorrow Rmx) https://www.beatport.com/track/neurochemistry-yestermorrow-remix/9661228 10. @liquid-soul & @Zyce & @solar-kid - The Protocol https://www.beatport.com/track/the-protocol-original-mix/7961185 11. @liquid-soul & @Zyce & @solar-kid - Anjuna (@symbolicmusic & @Outsidersmusic Rmx) https://www.beatport.com/track/anjuna-symbolic-and-outsiders-remix/8816657 12. @symbolicmusic & @SonicSpecies - Horizon https://www.beatport.com/track/horizon-original-mix/9891144 www.psy-boutique.com www.facebook.com/Psy.Boutique.Fest www.facebook.com/events/287979534942372 CRYSTAL KIDS Soundcloud: @crystalkidss Facebook: www.facebook.com/crystalkidss Instagram: www.instagram.com/crystalkidss Twitter: twitter.com/CrystalKidss Google+: plus.google.com/+CrystalKids Youtube: www.youtube.com/channel/UCHwaRJ0S_Euj6DDkrOcvVLQ Goabase: www.goabase.net/member/6CKSgNJzpB

nothing at of , which is